My celebrity crush

7 25
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

As some of you may know that I've no interest in movies, serial or series but still i also have crush from celebrity world. Because i watch sometimes too and I'm big fan of series when i was a young girl now i become old haha. I'm just kidding here don't mind it.

There are only four to five celebrity crush hahaha yes these are a lot actually these belong to different country or region.

First i wanna talk about Hollywood movie character

Harley Quinn

First Time i watch her movie bird's of prey and from that day I'm her biggest fan. The reason is i like her role in that movie and i also love the joker movie than she's the female joker in that movie so i like her. Maybe you people don't know about movie bird's of pray but you must know her song Serena safari.

If i talk about Bollywood movies now than there's a girl or celebrity in Bollywood whom i the biggest fan.

Shraddah kapoor

I don't say here that i like her due to acting but there's other many things in her which i want to have too. She's smart and a good dancer too, but i love how she keep her fit and healthy. And you may know girls love it that we also lose some weight. There are other Bollywood actors too but she's my favorite. I watched some Bollywood movies due to just that girl like as Abcd2, street dancer, ek villan.

I don't watch movies but lol i always watched movies from my favorite actors. And sadly i don't like any male celebrity.

Now at the end if i talk about Pakistani favorite celebrity

Imran Abbas

He's a cute guy with good height, attractive eye's and good voice. Like other girls imy not watching daily Pakistani drama although they're good sometimes. But i watched some of his drama but here i forget their name. Because it's been a long time that i watched his any serial.

Aiman khan and Minal khan

These are twins sister of our showbiz industry but i like them both due to many reasons. Means like other celebrities i never heard something wiered about both of these. They also care about our tradition and culture. And the biggest reason is this they give time to their family i mean on social media it's always come such news that they're enjoying with their family.

Feroz khan

I like this guy just due to his acting. Even he always get a role of villan in drama. Means he's the hero of drama but his role is just like the role of villan and this role is bery suit to him.

When i was unmarried if my friend's asked me what's your choice if you have a right to choose your husband than i was saying find a man who is similar to Imran Abbas. And they're always said okay let's contact to your perants and they find a man like him but they find just a normal guy like me.

Such type of joke with bestie are unforgettable

Huhhhh okay now we're all getting married.

Ending words

People have only one crush but I've a lot. But not so more there's only five person in list. Sometimes if i want to watch something regarding movie than i searched by their names and start to watch. Now a days people watch the Netflix series but believe me i watch only one season of Netflix and that was sacred game's.

After watching the sacred games i also see that book in a book fair of university and it was an expensive book but when we want to buy something than I can't see the money.

Yes and you can click the name of mentioned celebrity if you see the picture actually i can't use direct picture of them because than it comes in copyright claim.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your time, help and support.

Be happy always πŸ¦‹

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Idksamad7869
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I love Harley Quinn too my friend. I had a lot of celebrity crush too friend that's why I always searched them in TikTok app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Margot Robbie is my favorite too😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Harley Quinn, You mean Margot Robbie - She's one of celebrity I had a crush but ever since saw Ana de Armas ain't ready to Go for anyone else.

Haha the Hollywood edition of this would be something more Better!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes i was talking about Margot Robbie but Ana de Armas is also good choice :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My celebrity crush is Wizkid. He's from my country and I wish to meet him very soon. He is a musician. You can search for him on Google

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll search him and i wish you'll meet him soon πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love your choice of Margot Robbie and Shraddah Kapoor both are extremely hot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago