Let's close another tab

3 19
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!

It's 8 pm here and i just free from preparing the dinner but still i don't eat it because I'll eat it later as I'm not hungry now. Now i think i should finish another tab hahaha yes it's open tab or draft in my mind.

So, let's close another tab

Yesterday i start a series of have you ever question. It's just like sharing my experiences of life. I gave answer of first 15 question in my previous article and now I'm ready to give answer of next 15 question.

16) Have you ever met someone famous?

Yes, in 2015 i met singer Rahat Fateh Ali khan. I attend her concert in Faisalabad Pakistan with my friends and it was a great evening. It was my first and last concert of life which i attended. Because later life change and than with every passing day i become introvert.

17) have you ever riden a horse?

Yes, i ride a horse many times. Whenever i visit to some places like Lake view park in Islamabad than i ride a horse. When i go for travelling and visiting if i get a chance of horse riding than surely i do. Although i love to ride on horse.

18) have you ever received a valentine day card?

No, i never received such love cards. In university all know I'm furious girl who becomes aggressive and than report to deem of university too so no one have encourage to give me a card. They said I'm different girl in such perspective. And also no one gives me by chance a valentine day card it's sad.

19) have you ever seen a tornado?

Yes, once in the dark night i see a tornado and there's so much dust and wind snd the pressure of air is so fast that everyone try to hide himself in a room

20) have you ever bought something expensive?

I don't know for how much price you'll say it's expensive. Because if a poor buy a thing of 50$ he'll say i buy something expensive. If a rich buy a thing of 5000& he'll say i buy something expensive. I think it's answer varies.

21) have you ever fallen of a bike?

Yes, hahaha when i was in college i come back to home with my dad on bike and there was a jump that i fall from bike because here girl sit like both leg's on one side. And i start to shout dad I'm here stop!!! Actually i wasn't fallen i jump myself from the bike because i didn't fall to ground.

22) have you ever eaten raw fish?

Yes, i eat it sometimes even i know it's not good for us but still i try it snd it was good to eat.

23) have you ever sleep walked?

No, hahaha no i never sleep walked and i amaized at people who sleep walked like they're looking funny.

24) have you ever appear on TV?

No, I'm not a celebrity who comes to TV lol 😆 but yes also i never did something big that i appear to TV?

25) have you ever see a sunrise?

Yes, many times i see sunrise and i feel peace at that time although i don't sleep at time but i set my alarm so that i can before at the time of sunrise.

26) have you ever rode a cable car?

Yes, once in my life when i went to a tour there i rode on cable car. The scenario from top is the best view I've seen ever.

27) have you ever lost your wallet?

Actually I'm confused about this answer I'm not sure whether i lost my wallet or not in my life.

28) have you eaten really spicy food?

Yes mostly i eat spicy food, but once I eat Biryani which was over spicy and i need to eat some sweet.

29) have you ever dropped your phone?

Yes mostly i dropped my phone sometime by chance and sometimes by choice when I'm angry.

30) have you ever watched a play at theater?

No, i never went to theater for watching a show. Even once me and my bestie decided to go to theater but than we stopped by thinking that maybe couples goes on theater and we don't need to go there.

Ending thoughts

So, finally i complete

  • another pending task

  • another series of questions

  • close another tab from my mind.

@BlueFlipper hey see i complete the series of questions. Once again thank you for such a beautiful idea.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your support and time

5
$ 0.62
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I have always loved to watch a movie in the theater. I love to visit the theater because I'm a theater practitioner. Also, I have met a very popular person. He's an artiste. His name is Wizkid

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These were the superb answers by you. I really enjoyed them. Rahit Fatih Ali khan is also my favorite singer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so soon you'll also complete the next question.....

$ 0.00
1 year ago