It's a 3A's blog

10 22
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hey everyone!

Being a human everyone has aim but some of us try hard to achieve the aim and some of you easily achieve the aim. I mean not easily but with great hard working they can achieve their aims.

I'm writing this article as per wish or request of sister @SuperJulalaine as a few days ago i commented on her article and she said she mixed the term aim, adjust and achieve. She said let us write an article on it. So now i start to write on this topic as complete another draft which saved in my mind.

Screenshot is of sister @SuperJulalaine article

I joined Readcash in the month of may and now it's September. I noticed a thing that in the start of each month people mostly write an article about their goals. And at the end of each month they write an article about achieve the goals or monthly report.

So, from here I'm concluded that everyone here has some goals.

Today I'll write here about aim, adjust and achieve which we called 3A blog as it's suggested by our little sister.

Aim and goal both are similar term with similar definition because their purpose is one. Both have a point which we want to get but basically these terms are different from each other.

Difference between aim and goal

Goal is the target which we set to achieve. Goal is the thing which we want to get un our life.

Aim is the process which we adopt to achieve our goals. Aim is the little step towards a big single step.

Let's come to the main point and discuss the 3A in your life.

Aim

First start with aim. Obviously if you have goal, you want to get something than you set aim . This is just like that hunter aimed at the sparrow. He pointed an aim towards the sparrow to achieve his goal of getting the Sparrow. He has a goal to get the dove. So in order to get that he aimed at the dove.

Aims the purpose or objective behind anything you want to achieve. You start to plan the procedure that how you'll successful in your mission? Now you set your plans to get the thing.

Adjust

To achieve the aim adjust yourself in this way that you can easily achieve your aim. We should adjust our daily routine. From our daily we have to give time to that purpose or aim so that one day we can achieve the desired things.

Adjust yourself and main thing is that adjust your Time table to start the procedure. Once you set a time table you could easily achieve your aim. Management of time is most important thing here.

Achieve

If you adjust yourself And your time than sooner or later you'll achieve your aim. Try to work hard and work with greater consistency. Because consistency and hard working is the important thing to achieve your aim.

Mostly i don't set the goals

In the start of month i don't set goals especially regarding to earning. Because i think it's not in my control. Especially on readcash i know mostly rusty ignore me than why i set the goals which will hurt me one day.

Family goals

But if i talk about family than in the start of every day, every week and every month i think I'll spend more time with family. I smile a lot this day, week or month and such little aims i easily achieve at the end and than i feel happiness.

Ending words

Once you start to do hard work than one day you'll easily achieve your aim. I know sometimes it's hard but sometimes it's easy too. And try to not set some hard goals which you can't achieve. Let's have a flexibility in your aims.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thanks for your love and time

4
$ 0.40
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I really love the 3A's! Thank you for sharing this, such a great motivation. God bless you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You put things into perspective with your 3 As :) I love how you explain each of them too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that you like my writting style 🥰 Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A great article my friend. Now I know what I'm gonna do. Thank you. Yes my friend, I have a goals with my family and to all my love ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's start hard working for your goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this friend. I will work hard friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your advice. I will work towards all of these. God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless you too 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago