I do it for the first time

14 36
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

18 March 2023

Hello everyone!!!!

It's Saturday here and it's a cold night due to rainy weather. Now we again feel little cold after a week and i think it's the last cold before summer and than we'll be in long summer.

I want to say thanks who appreciated me and helped me to join hive. Thanks for your guidance and I'll surely try to make another account according to advise of you people. Some people's are just like the blessings and they feel me like the first ray of sun or first drop of rain in desert. And after that first we have many as we want as we know first step is difficult.

Anyways i want to talk about the thing which i do for the first time now a day's in my life. It's not a weird act but i didn't do it before.

Whenever i was free and have some leisure time than i start to read a book and if i want some fun than i start to watch a comedy movie or funny Punjabi movie which makes my mood so good. And i ended my leisure time with have so much fun.

Thing which i do for the first time

I remember when i was in university my fellows love to watch series or season and they always said me to watch the season but i always said to them no because i think it took a lot of time to ended up a season of serial and i want a short movie of one or three hours.

But now i start to watch Netflix season for the first time. I know I'm too late for this but i start to watch and don't know if I'll continue it or not. Last month i watched the season of sacred games. It's an Indian series and i also read this book too. It's a short series' of just two seasons.

Games of thrones

Now i started game of thrones. It's a story of seven higher family's which fight for the crown and want to made a king of seven kingdoms. This series is so long because it consist of eight season but for some people maybe it's a short series too because everyone has it's own choice. I just started it's first season and Don't know how much time it takes to complete all season because of my busy routine too and i prefer routine tasks more than webseries.

I don't know what's different in this series but the person recommend to me this series passes a weird smile to me too and said if you don't watch game's of Thorne's than you watch nothing and i was shoked after listening what she said.

I don't know why our youth prefer the Netflix series or movie???

Maybe they like a different story or maybe the reason is anything else. The one thing which i noticed that now original movie aren't uploaded on YouTube. They just mentioned the name of movies but they upload they upload the wrong movie and this doesn't make any sense.

Ending word's

Just because i want to change my taste in terms of movies that's why i started to watch Netflix series or movie's. I know long winter night has been passed but still I've some time in nights to watch a movie.

Actually i took a break from reading and i think it's been two months that i don't read a single book. I start to read the book but I can't complete it and than i thought i should have a break from book reading.

All the images are from unsplash image's including lead image

Thank you for your time

9
$ 0.42
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I've been addicted to Netflix series, especially when I have a lot of free time :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it requires more time Because than we start to take interest in story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weather's changed, it's raining and cloudy here. And from more than 6 months I haven't watched a single movie or series, just Anime haha. Looks like my taste is changed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we should change our taste because a single thing can make us boring too 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes due to rain the coldness is increased too much and from the past two days i keep wearing the sweater for the whole day and night🥶. Happy to hear this you are trying something new enjoy watching the series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You wear sweater because northern areas are more cold 😅 enjoy the Winter before summer came 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh so you already have an account in Hive? Good for you, then. I hope you'll blogging there, too. Tell us when you have posted your introduction post, and we'll support it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I created an account but i forget password or private keys

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you enjoy watching. I am not sure if the prequel is in Netflix already. After you watch games of thrones, you can try to search House of Dragons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see house of dragon too and i saved it for the next time but i think it's take too much time to complete game of thrones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In our place I can feel that summer has already started. It is much hotter during the morening and even in the evening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In morning and evening it's cool but in afternoon we feel hot weather

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah the weather now is changing sometimes it's cold then the next day it's hot here in Kuwait it's nearly summer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here it's moderate and feels so good 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago