He's trying to do scamming

10 34
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone

How's my readcash family?

Today i woke up with a surprise that @Coolmidwestguy added me in a challenge and he's mentioned me in his challenge Because he chooses some random user. He did a post on noise.app and said first seven commenters will be mentioned in my challenge article. I wasn't know that what type of challenge it is?? But i try to accept it 🤣you can also check his challenge.

I'm happy that I'm the part of this challenge although i can guess who'll be the winner of this challenge but still I'm happy.

Strange things

Every day some strange things happened to me. I think there's not even a single day in amy life when strange things doesn't happened to me. Even yesterday a friend also said to me that your problems are non terminating like they dony have any ending point. And i was quite in front of that person because i know he is right. But hopefully all the problems will end one day and I'm waiting for that one day.

11:11

As we all know on 11:11 we have some special discount on shopping and daraz is the most Common application for online shopping in our country and there's so much discount on 11:11 and everyone can enjoy shopping.

Screenshot from Facebook post

As i also see some adds on Facebook from daraz that i can enjoy online shopping

But the best thing is that i get notified when there's good discount on some things.

This 11:11 is different for me than previous year

I remember last year i ordered many things on special discount but this year i don't have extra budget that i can buy these stuffs.

But someone try to do scam with me

Yesterday i received an email that your order has been placed.

I was shoked to see this email because I didn't order anything. I give them back reply too that i didn't order anything else please cancel this order. But i think they ignore my reply and today again send me an email.

It's about that it's my first order and how was my shopping experience with daraz?

I was worried to see this email because i already buy a lot of things from daraz. Again i checked the mail which i received yesterday.

It was a Neon piece and i don't know what is this?

He's a boy from Kpk and also he gave his own Mobile contact number and email is blank than why i received an email about this order.

He used cash on delivery (COD) method to pay the recharge and it's 2000 pkr which are almost 10$.

They said in mail that it's expecting that you'll receive your order on 20 November now i don't know whether the delivery boy came to my house or go to the adress which is mentioned in email.

Is it by chance or by choice?

I also don't know that either he wrote my email by chance or it's by choice because he is a boy and I'm a girl and obviously my email is also just like a girl name.

Ending words

I don't know what will happen on 20 November but it's a strange thing happened to me and it annoys me too. Someone do his first order and didn't give them correct information that's why i received such type.of email. Yesterday after sending them a replied mail i was relaxed but now another mail disturb me again.

All the images are my own picture including lead images but these are some cropped screenshot.

Thank you for your time and love 💕

8
$ 1.34
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @HattyHats
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Have you checked to make sure the sender's address is really from the shop it says it is from? Sometimes scammers will act like they are a big company so you will give them your card information. A good way to tell if this is a legit email from the shopping website is to see what email was used by them. Check and see what their email is. Do not give them any of your information. If this keeps happening I would try to contact the company through their website and not through that email. I hope this helped and I hope it was all just a misunderstanding. The email says it is from Daraz but if you dig a little deeper you can see what the actual email is that it was sent through.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it's an email from daraz but some one gives my mail when he placed an order.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's odd indeed. Just ignore them hehe. And the order, probably an error from the sender. And since the delivery address is not yours, I guess you have nothing to worry about :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes i think adress isn't mine so it'll not come to my home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I thought the address was yours but it's good it isn't.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to know you accepted the challenge... the order is quite confusing hope it favours you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention. I hope you get your neon signs without headaches

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's not my parcel Bob, some one gave mail when placed a parcel :'(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe whoops my comprehension was off 🤣 i was in reading hurry mode and read in parts at different times due to delivery driving. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay sometimes we're in hurry that only read some part's of article 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago