Galexia 5

19 43
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

galexia 1

galexia-2

galexia-3

galexia-4

Monday came swiftly and I hurried to work hoping to get there early and meet Fred alone, there were questions he had to answer but Fred didn't arrive on time, he came late and I couldn't talk to him, so I patiently stalked him, waiting for when he would be alone. I got the opportunity when it was time for lunch break.

Last night I had stayed up throughout, unable to fall asleep after the vision I had, the revelation shook me to the bones and I just laid there staring up at the ceiling and trying to process everything slowly. Fred and April.

April.

I flung the sheets off me and raced downstairs to the room where April was, but she wasn't there. I opened the door into an empty room, the anger in me boiled, I had been fooled into welcoming her, willingly allowing her to take Galexia right from under my nose. Thinking back, I suddenly realized that Galexia had gone the night April was first here. They had put up an excellent and rather convincing show and I wanted to know how she managed to convince Fred into doing this. Except if.....if that wasn't Fred at all.

Now, walking into the restroom, I saw Fred but he wasn't alone, Henry and Ethan were with him, I gritted my teeth in annoyance then I remembered something, I could freeze them, but then "Fred" had done that the last time we were here together and right now I didn't know if it would work but it was worth a shot. I waved my hand. Ethan and Henry froze immediately, Fred didn't.

Perfect.

I walked up to him and threw a punch, it caught him on the side of his jaw, he stumbled back, holding his jaw which was now bleeding from his lip, he looked at me in shock and anger.

"What the fuck man..!"

I swung another fist but he stepped back so I punched only air. I fumed. "You fucking b@stard! You brought her into my home! You let her take Galexia!"

"The fuck are you talking about?!"

"Ohhh now you want to play dumb? Don't you dare fuck with me Fred! Where's April?!"

"What?!" He frowned now. "What are you talking about?"

"April, goddamn it! Where is your precious wife?!"

"Wife? I'm not married yo, you need to wake up... Wake up..."

Wake up? What the hell..!

Slowly the words kept echoing, I felt myself drifting away from him, further and further, the room was getting smaller, the voice was now distant and the whole place was darkening. I floated, my head was spinning


I woke up to the sound of the alarm and Victoria bouncing on my bed, yelling something. I groaned and rolled over, pushing her off. What time was it? What day?

"Shards!!! Happy birthday!" She screamed. Ohh yea, September thirty, happy twenty eight birthday to me.

I opened my eyes and looked at the time. "For goodness sake Vi, it's ten in the morning."

"Get your lazy ass off that bed and come downstairs, the whole gang is here. James is already in the kitchen." She laughed and left the room.

I sprang up immediately, James in the kitchen? Lord, I hope I don't have to call the fire department again this time. My body felt weak and beaten, I managed to dragged myself to the bathroom and in ten minutes I was out, I got ready and joined the guys downstairs.

"Well, about time Mr birthday boy." James teased with a mouth full of toast.

"Vi, remind me to collect my keys from you guys." I yawned and reached for a toast but James slapped my hand painfully away. I glared at him.

"Pick up the bag, we don't have all day, we gat to mooovvveee..." He stood up heading for the door, Vi was already outside waiting.

"What's in this?" I tried lifting the bag. "It weighs a ton! I can't carry this alone."

"Don't whine, it's only camping stuff and you're just gonna carry it out to the car." He winked.

It was a struggle carrying it so I dragged it across the floor till I got to the front door. James walked ahead like a puffed up cat, stuffing his face with the last of the toast.

"Hey, looks like you've got a new neighbor." James announced as soon as we stepped out. I nodded, still dragging the huge bag out.

"And she's damn hot, dude!"

"Hmmm.." I huffed, what did they actually put in this bag, it weighed a ton.

"And she's walking over! I'mma get me a girlfriend soon!" He tapped my shoulder a little bit too hard, the bad dropped.

"Dude..! I'm not picking that up this time."

"Hey neighbor." Her voice was soft, I turned, James was already stretching his hand, he flashed her his killer smile, "guaranteed to trip any girl" as he would put it.

"Hey." I smiled

"I'm James, the ugly dude over here is Shards, what's yours cutie?"

She laughed out loud and I could have sworn that laughter sounded familiar. She took his hand and replied,

"I'm Galexia, nice to meet you."


@Ozzyy @Hanzell this....my lovies....is where the story ends😌

I'm sure you never expected this ending 🀣🀣

19
$ 3.06
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of Leo_kitti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leo_kitti
3 years ago

Comments

Feels like I watched a short movie😍 I love the ending. 😍 But hey! That twist was LT 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Thank you ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a smooth criminal πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ A friggin' dream? What's all this? So wait, was Fred even real?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ seemed like the perfect ending, and a perfect beginning too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that part was good, but dream? Ah ah na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe. Endure my love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story! I enjoyed to read it.waiting for next part. Keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's actually the end of the story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owh I seee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For series like this you could include
(at the end of each chapter)
links to each of the 'previous chapters'
so that late-comers can 'catch-up' the whole story
from wherever they stumbled upon it. Nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I'll do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She came baccckkk!! How did she come back omg- i thought she and april disappeared from that world ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe....that's a secret 😁😜🀫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why secrettt, i need to know :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago