Morning sky

18 53
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you all? I was busy for last few days . So I wasn't active. But when I saw out side of my window. I saw this beautiful thing. I don't know how it's looking like in the picture . But it was more beautiful in real view. So I thought I should capture it and share with you all. Some dark clouds covers the white clouds . It was shining so bright.

Thanks for watching. I know it's not so cool . But it was beautiful on my opinion.

I will publish my articles again. But I'm a little bit busy I'm my daily life right now. Thanks for your love guys. So stay connected. ❤️🥰

16
$ 0.39
$ 0.20 from @Bipu
$ 0.19 from @Mokim
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

WOWWWW!!!! IT'S A AWESOME ARTICLE I JUST LOVING IT. THANKS FOR SHARE IT

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much It's my very first upvote here in Read Cash. I'm so happy ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

magnificent photos of yours. Very lovely sky and clouds ❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Awesome pictures.. I'm subscribe you please subscribe me back💖

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Amazing photography God Bless to you sir !

$ 0.01
3 years ago

beautiful blue sky,plz subscribe me

$ 0.01
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

wow amazing beautiful blue sky.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Very beautiful all the pictures. Thanks for sharing all the beautiful sky pictures

$ 0.01
3 years ago

The beauty of nature, . Beautiful photos.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Clear white blue sky, and looks like something coming with those sunlight behind.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wonderful photographs dear. Very well done. Keep sharing

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Another good sky photography❤ keep it up❤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear ❤️ . Thanks for your comment 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago