Beauty of the world's largest beach

18 25
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

I go near to the beach and hilly areas every time , because I love them. I feel fresh when the wind blows through me , when I touch the water,It makes me smiling . It needs no reason.

I just love them...

😍

Himchari Cox's bazar
Sun set (moment 🥰)
Saint Martin

Unfortunately I have lost all my photos of Saint Martin's tour. But trust me,it is the most beautiful place I have ever seen before.

Patenga Beach
Karnafuli river
Himchari Cox's bazar

17
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Wow it's just beautiful. Cox's bazar is the longest sea beach in the world. The natural beauty of cox's bazar is just mind blowing. It charms us very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I love Cox's bazar most just because of its beauty. I love to go to the beach and seat on the chairs . And just see the view of the beach . It's really beautiful.the sky touches the blue water. Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the most beautiful place in our country. Every year many tourists came here to visit the natural beauty of cox's bazar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right my dear. It's really very Beautiful place. if get a chance to stay there for life long, I would. 😁 I can't live without it's magic . That's why I go there randomly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last year I was going to the cox's bazar with my husband. It's really an amazing place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to hear that . Hope you enjoyed most . And hope you guys will come again. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, absolutely. I want to go there again and again 😍. But because of lock down I can't go anywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the pictures are relaxing to see.😊👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear. Keep in touch with us. You will find out a lot of more pictures in future. Again , Thank you for the comment .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😍 hope I can go there too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course my dear. You are really very welcome here. Make a tour in Cox's bazar and Saint Martin's . I assure that you will love it too. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful place.like it very much. Very beautiful and attractive place to visit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear. It's really very attractive. Every year, a huge amount of tourists come here to visit this place. Hope you will also make a trip here after the Corona crisis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried several times to go there but couldn’t.But after looking these photos I am eagerly waiting to go there asa soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course my dear. You should. It's our pride to have world's largest beach in our country. You should come and enjoy the beauty of it. Wish you make a trip after the Corona crisis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @scottcbusiness for becoming my first sponsor. It's really an honour to become sponsored by someone like you. I'm really very glad for that. Thanks once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago