🤔Why love math?

37 61
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Why love mathematics?

Perhaps, many of us knows how difficult mathematics subject is, this is the reason why  a lot of people, especially a student really hate mathematics.

A short flashback:
When I was in grade 5, we always had an a weekly quiz (every friday) that serve as our review for the whole week lessons. There's one time in our quiz that I only got 1 mistake ( I really expect to have a perfect score at that time. Charlannngg HAHAHA  I studied tho). "A mistake"?  I asked, in what number? What is the question? .

Then boom that question " What is the most difficult subject "? . Our teacher said the correct answer is "MATHEMATICS".

But I ask  "HOW? MATHEMATICS is my favorite subject and I don't find it difficult for mee. How can I answer that? The answer actually depends on us ".  YES!! hihihihi I LOVE MATHEMATICS and I always find it CHALLENGING at the same time FUN. Really disappointed/frustrated  that time Hhihihi ( My answer is "ENGLISH"🤣)

________________________

BUT WHY WE SHOULD LOVE MATHEMATICS ?

1.Math can help you save money - > when you're in shopping, you can actually be wiser picking on sales. What is the 20% on this, 65% on this?. And you can really manage and budget your money well.

2. Math builds problem solving skills. - > solving mathematics problem really makes you a good critical thinker and builds your problem solving skill.. You can learn how to look  to problem and make a solutions to that, can use both  math problem or a real life problem..

3. Math encourages curiousity
- > Math problem and answers really starts with wondering and asking a questions can help students build interest and motivation on something.  You really need to find it out.!

4. Math to art
- > mathematics has a lot of patterns, blocks, shapes and also uses compasses, rulers etc. There's a lot of mathematics concept like measurements, Fibonacci sequence etc. that can encourage kids to notice things about their work.

5. Math as a game
- > perhaps most of us already play puzzle, complete the patterns, math logics and even solving rubiks cube. Really can say MATH IS FUN!!

"With All of these I can say Mathematics is really useful in everyday life"

Mathematics common Qoute: "Mathematics may not teach us how to ADD love and SUBTRACT hate but it gives us hope that EVERY PROBLEM has a SOLUTION."

#LOVEMATH

Thank you for your time😁

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

AGAIN AND AGAIN.....






27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Comments

Noo I hate math, di kami bati 1+1=11🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH pwedi din. Its a philosophical equation Hahaha.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say, if you're good in math, u r also good in english n science

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noo Hahahah i really hate english Hahaha thou I like science also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, me, math makes me sleepy but i like it n i do like english n science too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, like i said, it makes me sleepy n there's one time, on my highschool days that to fight being sleepy, i ate bread n talks to my classmate who's sitting next to me, on the last row n then my seatmate became quiet n when i turned n face the right side kc un ang nginunguso ng kaklase q, nkita q ung teacher q na nkalahad ung kmay n ang sbi, Datu, ang ingay u n bgyan mo nman aq ng knkain ung tinapay n ndi u nkikinig n cnbihan aq na tpusin q ung knkain kng tinapay n pgtpos kopyahin q sa lesson plan ung lesson nmin sa math ng araw na un, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha memories bringback😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, dmi q klokohan nung highschool pro nkgraduate mn po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kami din nga eh Hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pro ung highschool life po ang memorable po sa lhat :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate math when I was in school but in terms of financial matters. I love it 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

HAHAHAH yyaah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mathematics also.It's like a magic.My mathematics teacher teaches me this subject so easily.... that's why i fall in love with this subject

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaahh Hahah I agree. It's sometimes depends who is your tearcher hihihi for the others I think. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mathematics is challenging hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaah that's why it's fun😁😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't love general math but I love Accounting math because I went to that university. In that university I am studying accounting subject as if it is my very favorite math. but I hate general math I can general math but I don't love this math..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May oras na ako source ng sagot lapag math na 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA yan ang kaibigan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mathematics is the best subject ever seen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love math,that why I choose Engineering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaah. What engineering po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mathematics. That's why I took up Engineering.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaah. I'm planning too to take engineering for my college course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for that. But I'll tell you it's not easy as 1-2-3. It's hard as getting the squareroot and value of an imaginary no.s which is limitless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy doing maths, but cant solve it correctly 🤣 But your article is really good, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi I think you just need a very good mentor. Hihihi I actually enjoy every time I sovle math problem. Anyways. Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my enemy subject😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi. Yeah I heard that also to others. They hate mathematics but actually if you do learn math it is fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love math when you get your answer correct ly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since elementary di kami bati ng math. Sinusuka ng utak ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yah a lot of students naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago