📸Philippines Famous Festival : Sinulog Festival experience 📸

15 37
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Hey guys it's me again, your @Lejay28 sharing with some of my great memories

Hope you will enjoy😁

~SINULOG FESTIVAL Experience

Sinulog festival is a religious and cultural festival celebrated to honor Senior Sto. Nino and to thank all good harvests for the year. This was been a traditional celebration originated in Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines held every 3rd sunday of January.

For me, this celebration is not only for "Filipino", I seen a lot of foreigners also joining the festival.

I have some photos during the last Sinulog January 2020.

Proudly present one of the famous festival in the Philippines 🇵🇭

Enjoy!

Yaah this one looks funny 🤣 there's a money kid there🤣 but look how is it cool and amazing.

This is super well created float. They have their own styles and designs

This one is also amizing. Just wowww. They change the wheel of their car into a big one. Look how is it looks like. 😍😍👏. If this is a project, I will give 100 points 🤣

Another one😍😍 so creative. Actually, there are a lot of this but I have it in videos. I can't upload it here. I don't know how.

A photo of my Basketball player Idol "Dondon" hontiveros.

Those scenes are just the parade and street dance for all the contingenits. There's a lot of events and activities after that like the contest for ritual dance and many more.

Indeed.! IT'S MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES 😁 you can visit here anytime but just after this pandemic.

I hope you you like it

THANK YOU AND GODBLESS!

ALL HAIILLL!!!!

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

Again and again......

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Comments

Please Subscribe back Kababayan 🙏😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subcribe me..i also back you granted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know about philippines famous festival. I dont know about it previous. Really the photos are nice. In our country also a natiaonal Festival called Pohela boisakh. This Festival occur whole the country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buhay na buhay ung mga kuha po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuunn ooh HAHAH thank you🤣 one of the momerable experience I had.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mbuti po, aq po ung ati-atihan d2 sa Boracay po dati pro ala kuhang picture dhil nkaduty po n sumaglit lng sa pgtingin, lol, welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. But sadly after that. Covid19 attacked

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the best festival in our country. I haven't experience it, I just read it on Araling Panlipunan books but it looks amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooon😁😁 yeaah hihi actually its my 2nd time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a Bangladeshi citizen...so that I first heard of this event...Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi you're welcome.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the floats are all preety and shows a lot of creativity and the festival is so full of colours thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy celebration 🎉🎊🎁, and the artificial banana tree is very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago