My NBA 2k20 Mobile Game 

0 46
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

~NBA 2K

I think all or most of my subscribers knew that I really love the sport basketball. I wrote an article about this 2 months ago (check here) And As you all know, basketball is my favorite sport of all time. I've been loving/playing basketball since I was 4 or 5 I think,  that's 15 years now cause I'm 19 years old already. Should I say Basketball is my life.

So much for that🤣, for today's article I just wanted to share with you My NBA 2K20 Mobile Game. 

Where Did I Get My NBA 2K20 Mobile Game?

 - Actually, I downloaded this game 4 months ago and I forgot where I took it. I mean the site. But you can search for it on youtube. There are some youtubers there that could give you the link to the apk and obb file of this game. Don't worry you will not pay for it, you can download it for free. 

Representing the NBA 2K20🤣

So I've been super addicted to this game ever since I got it. I play for an average of 5 hours per/day. That's 4-5 games if the quarter length of the game is 12 minutes. And since I really like to feel it like it's the real game, I always set it tp 12 minutes. Probably, it will be an hour before you finish your game. Most of the time I play at least 2 games in the morning  then play again at night. 

My Lead Image

The home screen of this game looks like this. So, from there you can choose the game/league you want. 

✓ MY CAREER

       In "my career", obviously you will create your own character. Any looks that you want. You can also adjust the height of your player, your position in the game, the number of the jersey, your name and the team where you wanted to be in. So it's like you are there inside playing with the real NBA Player, lols. But in the game you can't control all players of the team, only your character. You may also  upgrade your character's attribute there to make it better at the game. 

     I got my first championship here in my career". Based on my story, I played well at college and was drafted to the team Lakers. I played 82 games in the regular season with Lebron James and Anthony Davis. And we secured the number 1 spot. We became the Western Conference Champion and played the Finals versus the team Cleveland Cavaliers. As I observed, they are the strongest team in the NBA 2k20. But we're the victors of the Finals ( 4-2 for Lakers ).

Got some screenshots of it😁.

✓ The association 

       In "The association",  here you can't use the character you created. It's like you will play the game with the players of the team you chose. But you can control all the players of the team. You can also adjust the difficulty of the league, you may choose Rookie, Pro, All Star, SuperStar and Hall of Fame difficulty.

       I am currently playing in the association. I'm with the Brooklyn Nets, because of my NBA idol Kevin Durant. I played 42 games already with 29 wins and 13 loses. It's really difficult to win in "ALL STAR DIFFICULTY". But I still manage to be the number 1 at Eastern Conference and rank 2 overall. The Lakers is the number 1 with 30 wins and 12 losses. My next game will be an all star game. 

Quick Play/ Play now

     In Quick games , you can play there also but not a whole season. It is just one game or as many as the game you play but It will not be saved and there will be no ranking for that. You can practice your skills while playing there. 

The best thing here is that you can play with your friends if you're near to each other. But make sure that you have an internet connection in order for you to connect with each other. I really love to play this with my nephew, he's young but he's really good though.

As for the " Run on street and Nba Story mode, I never played there even once😁. So that's all I can share with you guys😁. sorry for some errors

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 3.53
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Comments