Basketball means a lot to me | My favorite sport of all time

8 43

June 15, 2021

I've been a fan of a basketball game since I was kid up until now. And I will always love it forever, until I die.

I remember, simula ng nagkaisip ako, aside from playing bahay-bahayan and patintero with my friends, I always go to the basketball court to play and practice basketball. I have my kuya here that always encourage me to play basketball. So kahit noon bata pa ako siya na talaga yung partner ko sa paglalaro ng basket ball.

I found a lot of true friends there. Siguro minsan nagkakaroon kami ng misunderstanding sa laro, nag aaway dahil sa laro but after the game magkakabati na uli at minsan nga next game yung kaaway mo is magiging kakampin mo na sa laro. Kaya basketball is of those practices in socializing with other people and a very great way to find friends. That is why I am a fan of a basketball game.

Though I am just a little kid but I always keep in my mind that sa basketball, walang matangkad o maliit sa basketball. Indeed, it's one of their advantage but if you have skills, if you are truly a fan basketball, you and trained and you have a desire, you can make it through those big guys po. I always keep that in my mind. Kaya when I was a kid po yung tawag po minsan sa akin is " the small but terrible kid". And I am very thankful, it was all because of my kuya na palagi kaming nag tri training for endurance at bilis po sa dribbling and shooting po.

So everytime there's a league po sa barangay namin or in the other places po near in our place, like malapit na po yung fiesta sa barangay, there's always a basketball tournament for kids, adult and for seniors.

We always join po, it's for experience and joy po.

I remember when I joined for the first time in a basketball tournament. That was the Midget basketball tournament. I was grade grade 3 and 8 years old that time. At yung naksulat po sa Jersey ko nun is my name here.

Name of the team : The Problem Child Jersey name : LEJAY. Jersey number : 28

Edited Jersey of me..

https://images.app.goo.gl/LJ81ZFvpSXTQD9f96Template was from

It was my first basketball tournament po na nasalihan ko. The experience was great but unfornately hindi po kami nanalo dun. And that was okay, kasi first time palang namin and also we found another friends there. And hindi ko po yun makakalimutan.

I also experienced Injuries but minor lang po. It's not the same sa mga injuries in the NBA but I know how it feels like , every time na injury ka and you are just watching your team playing and losing the game. And sakit po talaga niyan. And we can predict po kung kailan tayo makakaranas. Kaya to all basketball players there ingat po kayo mga brother.

And alam niyo naman kapag bata, parang payabang yabang pa. Kaya kapag nasa school na kami yun yung mga pinag uusapan namin.

Minsan naman po, napapag usapan namin yung mga Idola namin sa basketball. We have idols in PBA and mostly in NBA. And kaya noon pa man I always watched basketball game sa PBA and NBA. Lalo na po if it's Playoff time. Nanunuod po talaga ako always.

And Since Philippine Basketball Association- League is not yet open. I focus now on watching the NBA playoff game every morning.

As for update po , sa mga gusto malaman yung standing ng NBA playoff. It's already in the Semi-finals of Western and Eastern conference the matches are between:

NBA Western conference. ( Semi finals )

Utah Jazz Vs. LA Clippers. ( series tied 2-2 )

Denver Nuggets Vs. Phoenix Suns. (0 - 4 Phoenix Suns wins )

NBA Eastern conference. ( Semi- finals )

Philadelphia 76ers Vs. Atlanta Hawks. ( Series tied 2-2 )

Brooklyn Nets Vs. Milwaukee Bucks. ( Series tied 2-2 )

That's the update po sa NBA playoffs.

Why I love Basketball so much?

I really love and I will always love basketball what ever happens to me. Basketball for me is my love of my life, my forever, my favorite sport of all time. It helps me a lot, especially in..

1. Improving myself

2. boosting my confidence

3. Finding friends

4. learning how to important communication,

5. Team work

7. Become a leader

8. Show love and trust to people.

5
$ 14.27
$ 14.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That is why I am a fan of a basketball game.

Mga pinsan ko, mga fans. Eto ako, mas prefer ko maglaro techonologically and to be productive. Kapag naglalaro sila, kaharap ko cp nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really okay. Dun tayo sa comfortable natin gawin. It's not required naman po love and to be fond of sports game especially basketball. Hehe

Sabi ko nga, okay lang kahit anong gawin, Basta yung tama at yung alam natin na productive tayo at maganda para satin hehehe. Ako bata pa talaga na adik na sa basketball kaya ayun hahaha fav. Sports ko hanggang ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why but I'm not fond of playing sports. I prefer to stay in our house and being active online but productively.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Madami naman po din akong kaibigan na ganyan. They prefer to stay in their house, lalo a po ngayon dahil sa covid-19. Even mga weeks na na hindi ako nakakapag laro ng basketball

Actually it's okay po as long as meron tayong nakukuha na benefits sa ginagawa natin mapaonline man o hindi. And syempre yung makakabuti din satin.

We have different skills, talents, hobbies and wants naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love playing basketball, in fact we have basketball court in our province when I was a child. I was a sharp shooter hahaha. Before the pandemic me and my friends played basketball and I can say that im not good but pwede na. I'm good at offense not on defense.🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Practice n practice lang po Hahaha. Dami kung nakilala na gumaling nalang sa kakalaro 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha libangan lng po ung basketball, pero kung gagaling why not po diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago