Do not pressure yourself just for someone else, you don't have to!

6 55
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

~Clarity & SHORT Advice

Lead image

Someone said:

"Do not be confident when someone said I like you."

The question is, until when? You will never know until when he/she like you because people change, anyway. And when that time happens, you have no chance to stop them. Indeed, people has a their own reason for liking you and the challenge for you is to maintain that one thing they like for them to stay because once you disappoint them they will start un-liking you. The lesson is, never be too attached to someone else's liking of you.

Remember that the reality in this world we're in is that, whatever you do people may like or hate you. Right? Never chase people's approval and applause. Do not feign greatness just to please everybody. Do each things for yourself. Strive to be a champion on your own.

Whatever you do people will gives you a feedback about it and the best thing to do for that, do not mind what the public will say to you. Just spread your wings and fly high. Don't pressure yourself just for what other people wanted to see to you. Work silently and let your results justify your hardships.

When you know your worth no amount of insults or character assassination shall ever affect and harm you.

The reason why many of us fail in life is because we wanted to know what people will say about us. The pressure from it is huge, and sometimes, we do things which we don't want just for the other people and that's very wrong. Do not mind them. Instead, busy yourself to things that make your life meaningful, successful, happy and beautiful.

It is not them, it is your life after all.


Sorry for I don't have to say sorry whenever I'm not able to write here. I realized that I don't have to pressure myself. I'll write whenever I like😁. To those who supported my writings from the start, Thank You!

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

Published Date: September 13,2021

~ Lejay28

4
$ 2.53
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
2 years ago

Comments

That's right, just be who you are, keep improving for your sake and not live to please anyone but yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to write and enjoy rather than be pressured in writing something :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes 100%. Also I am not that good at writings. Yes I can, but it needs a lot time for me to finish one article😁. So I have to write it without pressure😇.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, same here I learn every day on how to write good articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some may tell the truth and some will just tell you what you want to hear. Don't live for the benefit of others :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True😇. As what I have said, we have to do thing to make OUR OWN life meaningful, successful, happy and beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago