A Birthday Celebration | My ate's day

2 15
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Personal

Hello guys😁, How are you all? Are you doing good? To those who are working right now or what ever you're doing. Hope you're doing well.

Birthday Celebration of My ate

So today, my article is about the birthday celebration of my ate. She is one of the person who is helping me with my finances in school right now. That's why I spend my BCH from here read.cash to buy a cake for her birthday. It's sad cause I don't have a other gift. But I think she's happy with our simple celebration. Hehehe

Php 2.02 left in my wallet hehe

It has been a journey of ups and downs for you and despite the circumstances that you faced, you have always tried to give your best. Keep moving and always trust Him ☝️ I am also very grateful for your another year 🤗. Thank you!

A very simple celebration but atleast 😁

They now happy singing with our Video oke🤟🤟. My aunties and uncle are here also, now drinking 😂. Before I join the party I have to finish this article first. I think I will get drunk later hehe.

Again , Thank you lord for giving my ate another year. And Thank you ate for supporting me! Enjoy your day!

She's singing now. One of her talent!

Update of my goal

For 4 days, I manage to get almost 9$ in Bch. Hehee I am far from my goal but let's keep going.


Plates

So earlier right after my workout I work with my plates this is the last plate for this week. So that now I can enjoy the birthday celebration without worries

We are now in " ORTHOGRAPHIC PROJECTION'

My work

Final output

Yeaah, Finally I am finished with my plates for this week.


So before Closing this article just want to share a work entitled" HAPPY? "

Are you happy?

One once asked. So me being me... I dove into a pool of thoughts were only I, get to pass.

I’ve seen floating images of smiling faces. Some unknown. Others are forgotten fragments. Some are clear. Others are blurry. Some I’ve seen. Others I’ve had.

Am I happy?

I moved deeper and heard the sound of laughter. I looked around expecting a cinematic memory; and I found nothing but the pitch black scenery. Still, there were echoes of laughter.

Am I happy?

With the faint light behind me, I swam the deepest I could reach. I swam and wagged my feet. I went deeper. Deepest. Do you know what I found in the depth of my swim? All in there speaks only one thing.

Are you happy?

Asked the curly haired little girl with dolls on hand. Her eyes were blank. Her lips are dry. Her nose barely... barely holed. Her skin golden brown which is amazingly seen despite of the fading light.

Are you happy?

She spoke again and extended her hand, pointing me with her accusing index and microscopic eyes.

You should be. It has been ages... been ages since you had disposed of me— the old you. You should’ve forgotten all your memories. All of your shams. All of the beatings and pain. All of the wounds and scars. All the fear and anxieties. All of the hatred and grudge. You should’ve forgotten them all.

She then took a step forward and insisted her hands to me.

Come. It has been so long. Do you remember what is the funniest thing that all the hypocrites said?

I took her little hands and together we stand. She made me sit before giving me the tightest and warmest embrace I’ve ever had.

Do not relive all that happened to me. Do not think as if I still exist in you today. I am your past. A part of your memory. I may have made you but I am not who you are today. You are not who I am then.

Forgive. Forgive yourself then forgive others. That would make you happy. You need to be happy. I want you to be happy.

She planted a soft kiss on my forehead before letting go of me. I held her hand before she managed to turned her back on me.

Am I not happy?

She just gave me a smile.

You need to resurface.


That's all for now, I think. I have to join the party hehehe. Have a day guys!!

Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

My previous article

https://read.cash/@Lejay28/my-bad-and-good-experience-during-my-high-school-life-537247b7

https://read.cash/@Lejay28/how-hard-loving-someone-from-a-distance-would-you-take-the-chance-to-confess-d5584884

https://read.cash/@Lejay28/her-03b939a1

1
$ 0.67
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Zeshan3333
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Personal

Comments

Many many returns of the day to you ate.A good but simple celebrations.These memories are like Diamond in our brain.If you do something to make happy someone.God will Make you happy one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe! Yes yes. Thank you po! Godbless you din

$ 0.00
3 years ago