3D paint app: Working out my talents/skills P2

19 22
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty

"TALENTS /SKILLS ARE GIVEN, ALL WE NEED TO DO IS TO DEVELOP AND WORK IT OUT👌"

Just want to share with you

I don't know yet how to color (working it now) soo 🤭HAHAHA just this for now. 👇👇👇

Hihihi. DONE!! Currently practicing how to color it.

#3DPAINT APP in laptop

Hope you guys like it.. Develop your talents and skills.

THANK YOU😇

👉Lejay28

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lejay28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lejay28
3 years ago

Comments

Wow :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi really working it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't imagine the stuggles while making this art on your laptop. Most artists use tablets and phone and you woahh you really amazingg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi yeeah. Thankk you😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing keep on practicing you're gonna become an expert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi hope so too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Angas 😮😲 Mahirap magdrawing sa laptop kasi kadalasan sa mga digitizer tablet or cellphone ginagawa yan. Clapclap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AHahaha. Lagg sa CP eehh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I miss my computer now, there I can draw anime using paint software, lol bit now I used cellphone using drawing app. And homemade stylus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi I sometimes prefer always doing it on my phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are good artist and you are good talented printiner. I like your 3d painting. It is looking awesome.. thank for sharing I wait your next article. I hope you sharing your next article very early..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi I will try. I actually manage carefully my time because of tg He upcoming online class hihihu college feels

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo no problems you are best painting I hope thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww! You're good at this💕 and you draw on laptop? That's very difficult bc I've tried to make one using laptop too and it took lot of time to finish. But to give you some handful tips, you can use screen mirror by connecting your phone to your laptop and your phone will be served as the tablet for drawing😉 Thumbs up👍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooiah. Thank you for the tips😁. I will try it😀.. I'm just a beginner haha😂 having fun right now doing arts. I am soo bored cauz of this pandemic .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, this pandemic sure gave us a lot of time to learn stuff💕 you'll do great. Keep it up😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaah. Thank you😁. Hoping you can give me some tips to your next fan art articles. Waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago