That feeling yellow...

0 14
Avatar for Least
Written by
3 years ago

I was not feeling blue when I took this photo, but now I'm not in the yellow mood.

The thing is I like taking pictures, and they may not be the best pictures, but it's what I do and where I collect them.

I had some difficulties with Instagram, so I don't want my face anywhere on the internet. Just when I thought I found a place where I could express myself and be social, people started to kick me with dislikes.

I went from steemit to appics, then a banker took over. I moved my account to hive, but now hive is a hostel environment.

My collection...

Hive is where my collection is, so I feel that I should keep posting my pictures there, or else I don't know what I will do. I think I made a lot of money there, but I never spent any of it. Now I only have read.cash. I will have to learn how to use it better.

I really appreciate this platform though because it allows me to sign on without giving out my phone number. Having my location tracked terrifies me because of what I went through.

Sorry. I hope the next one will just be beauty and color hitting a lens.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @hebrew
Avatar for Least
Written by
3 years ago

Comments