Random Question

9 36
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers! It's me once again your lazy Writer the Lazysnail. Time check it is now 8 minutes past 10:00 o'clock in the morning. And I just finish doing my house chores right now. I even clean my phone storage because it is becoming laggy lately for its storage is almost full. I first uninstalled some apps that I rarely used that just eating my storage after that, I went to my gallery to delete not important images that I have been taken for the long period of time. While scrolling on gallery on choosing which should be deleted and what should be save on them. I saw this images from my screenshot folder. And this is the random questions that I have saved 2 months ago. That's why I decided to answer it now, and without further ado let's head straight to the first question.

A portal to another world open in front of you, you don't know how long it will stay open or if you'll be able to go back after you get through, what do you do?

If it is the old me danDEAN, I wouldn't gonna have second thoughts not hesitate. Because I will gonna jump immediately to another without thinking. I am the type of person before who wants to leave this miserable world, without powers or magic and dragons. Before, I have a countless scenario in my mind where I'm living in another world through portal. But, today is different, I am Lazysnail. And I am now living in the present where we are all living. I have seen my reason to stay and live on this world. Also, I didn't study for a decade endure the living for 2 decades all my hardship just to start all over in another world. So the answer is no, I wouldn't go through the portal.

Do you prefer to watch movies in the theater or in the comfort of your room?

Sure watching with a hundred of people is really great but I actually don't enjoy it that much. I always to watch alone I'm my home or sometimes my family is accompanying me watching different types of movies. I always prefer to watch movie when I'm laying in my bed, I feel relax and chill in that position. Body facing the bed or the other way is okay. Also, the perks of watching in home is that you can control your time, If I didn't understand such scene I can play it backwards to get it. Sometimes, once in a week or twice in a month, me and mahh badii are having a movie date in my home so that we could have quality time.

Time freezes for everyone but you for one day, what do you do?

Eyyyy, another sci-fi scenario for me. As I think fo it the countless time too, what if everyone is not moving but I could. I have a lot things in my mind, I wanna travel the world, but no one will drive the plane, I wanna go to different part of the Philippines but It would be better with people moving around you. I wanna eat everything but that would be boring. The only thing that I think will work is robbing a bank. HAHAHAHAHAHA I would definitely gonna go to the nearest bank and Rob a bags of money. No one will know I'm the culprit. With a lot of money, I could travel not just the Philippines but the whole world while tasting every delicious food in there. I know it's bad thing, but who gonna stop me?

What is the most disgusting habit people have?

Toxic people that dragging down innocent people. They should be fall down to the bottom of the hell, head straight to the boiling water where they will scream eternally. I really hate this kind of people, for they think they're a saint, a perfect human that could just say a lot of bad things to other people. They're overly confident to themselves, they will give negative thoughts to other people. What's why even if they wanna be better, they will gonna lose their confidence because of theses kind of people. That the type of disgusting people I can not stand.

Author's thought

Pffttt, it's been ages since I randomly answer random question. And it still feels great as it is before. I actually have 5 questions that I have saved but only manage to answer 4 so if you're reading this I dare you to answer the fifth question. Don't worry it is not as hard as you think

SO HERE IS FOR YOU TO ANSWER.!!

8
$ 1.89
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.01 from @BreadChamp
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Comments

What to do when I get bored? Is to practice some sports activities and take break from electronic gadgets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyyyy!That's a win comment and activity of yours. Sure, moving around and playing sports will change thaeood of the person

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Watching movie in the theater is actually cool, though i haven’t watched movies in the theater before, but I just think I’d better than watching it alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sasama ako sa bangko, Snail. Please namaaaannnn HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tara na ateee, HAHAHAHAHAHA mga limang bangkok pwede Na po ata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...you are right watching alone would be best rather than watching a movie with others. I also hate those haughty people who degrade others for no reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din snail parang mas prefer ko na mag isa manood o minsan kasama ko partner ko pero mostly ng movies niya pinapanood di ko gusto. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po Tayo atee jee, mag kaiba din kami ng tape ng genre ng movie po HAHAHAHA. Pero ganun pa man masaya din pag partner po natin kabonding naten manood po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo snail totoo yan. Minsan sama kami manood basta gusto ko yung pinapanood niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago