I dreamed about, when I was a kid

8 44
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Dreams are thoughts, series of sequence, phenomenon, experience and etc we had when we sleep. Though, it's random and didn't plan to have them we still experienced them most of the time when we fall asleep. Some people says dream are things that reflect as, just like a few nights before I dreamt of my pet cat, her name is snow. What I dreamed about her is that we're riding in a car and the moment I open the door to get out she immediately loose control and jump off the car, accidentally there's a car next to us and she got run off by the car. What I didn't expect is that when I saw my cat on the ground dead on the spot I didn't do any expression nor show any emotion on my face. I just, shit that's my cat. When I walk up I didn't get comfortable on what I did and what I dreamt of. Therefore, I took my phone go to Google and search what does dreaming of a pet meaning. My searching leads mo so sepicat.com. it tells a lot of things about dreaming a cat.

My energetic cat named "snow"

Pet cat color

My pet is a white female cat and the site says that a white cat in your dream meaning "hope or desire". This past month I wanted to find a job and become a working students. I'm a full-time student for my whole life because my mother wants me to just focus on my study and nothing at all. But, I eagerly wanted to become one.

Cat running away

As I said in my dream my cat loose on me, run away and I tried to catch it. The site says that it means "itโ€™s a dream you want to achieve but youโ€™re struggling to do so" I'm eager to become a working students not for money but for experienced in life so that I can have something to fill in my resume after I graduated in college. But there a lot of hindrance,, somethings that holding me off one perfect example is my mother who doesn't let me to become one.

Cat dying on dream

When I found out and read this part I was shocked and made me realized that "yeah dreams actually reflect who we are and our current situation." Dreaming of a cat dying means you feel lack of independence and you lack of confidence . I wanted to become one, there's a lot of hindrance but the real reason why things didn't go as I want is that, I didn't start anything at all. It's all me that stop me, "what if this happen, what if that happen" I have low confidence that actually make me shy do nothing at all.

Image taken from my window

Some people says what we dream are things we actually want to happen. Things we love, and eager to obtain. But daydream is sounds different from it. Both dream and daydream are things we actually love to happen. But dreams are random and daydream is actually a thoughts we're doing intentionally when we're awake.

Last 2 1/2 years ago, when I'm at my 11th grade. I actually want to the point I daydream of something. A things I want to try. A goal I want to achieve in life. I love to have it to the point I tried a write it in a poem. Thought it's written in Pilipino I'm still gonna share it on you all. It's titled "pangarap"

I named this image of mine busy dark place

P A N G A R A P

Sa bawat pagdaan ng mga sandali, ang 'yong pagdating ang minimithi. Kailan ka nga ba sa akin dadating? Ang gaming sa sarili na sana ay dinggin.

Sa bawat araw na lumilipas,. Ikaw sa aking pangarap ay di kumukupas. Alam kong ikaw lang tanging lunas, Ikaw sa aking problema ay wawakas.

Ngunit ngayong napakalapit mo na,. Ngayong naabot tanaw na nga kita. Ako'y natatakot at nangangamba, nag-aalinlangan, ayoko pa.

Ikaw na kamatayan na dati'y aking pangarap ngayo'y isang bangungot na nasa aking harap. Marami pa pala akong sa buhay ay pangarap, Ngunit ngayo'y Wala na, huli na ang lahat.

For those who can't read it <it's a the first stanza talk about my dream on how much I want to have it "that I'm waiting for it for a long period of time" "I'm waiting for it", the second stanza tells why I wanted to have it "to solve all my problem in life" "I know you're the only answer" third stanza is about "how I regret wishing for you before, how scared I am right now" fourth stanza tells what I'm dreaming of "I dreamed of death, I wanna kill myself before and yet the moment I'm facing you, I'm scared and the dream I wish became a real nightmares"

Writing a 4 stanza poem became one of my hobbies and this one is one of my favorite. 3 years ago at my 11th grade before I wrote it. I'm suicidal that time I want to end everything. I dream of killing myself because of depressions. Those pressure from schools, friends, peers, continuous failure and my goal in life I cannot imagine. I dreamt of killing myself and yet a year after a half year I got subjected to tuberculosis. It's not normal, my plegm consist of blood even my saliva and I'm spitting blood my bodies fall down instantly. I can't move a lot I have low air one me. I was scared that time. I might die, the doctor says that on us. When I'm alone I cried in tears and wish I didn't dream of it. That I shouldn't think of it even once. I got treatment, continuous check-up and medication for more than half a month just to cure me from tuberculosis . After that, I realized how my life's worth, I did love my life. Me being subjected to tuberculosis Gaves me short air. I have low endurance right now. So every morning 5 am I wake up and went for a jog just to make me more stronger and healthier.

Authors message

Be careful what you dream of, someone says on me, what we think is what we get.

Do you have something you actually love to have and obtain in life?

6
$ 5.48
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I believe in the The Universe, what you put into the Universe you may well get, if you put negative thoughts there, then you will get negative things, dreams would appear to be similar, so as mother said be careful what you wish for!

Snow is a gorgeous cat and a very apt name!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why's I learned to always think positively i even show it to my face so that people who look at me get influenced by it and became happy. Let's wish for a the best of us! Thank you for reading hereee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You become what you feed your mind, Snail! It doesn't only affects you, but also those people around you! Sending you some good vibes from the farm!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss madamm, that what I learned in the past year. So thinking positivity is one of the best way to cope up. Thanks you for reading madammmmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nagkasakit ka pala pre?? OK kana ba ? Naku dapat tlaga iniingatan natin sarili natin pre, mahirap magkasakit dahil magastos. Tama lang na nag eexercise ka tuwing umaga, kelan ba next exercise mo para makasama ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, tol grade 11, di niyo pansin noh??? Walang nakakaalam nun. Ilang beses ako sinugod sa hospital dahil Dito hahahahaha. Kayak ayun daily exercise na ko para balik sa pagiging healthy tol. Ung treatment Mahal mga check up Mahal. Pero medication libre Naman ako na nakuha sa sto. Niรฑo nilalakad ko lang para maexercise din ako. Pero okay Naman na ko tol salamattyt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala na sakit mo ngayon? OK kana?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malakas na tol last 2 years pa yonnn Kaso ung epekto andito padin mabilis hingalin tol, kaya kelangan ko mag jogging. Para lumakas

$ 0.00
2 years ago