How I wish to have a happy ending!

11 27
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

I don't know what happen, christine just did everything. I don't know if she have done, will gonna help me or it will gonna ruin the timing. I'm crying in here, please reply asap. My body is exhausted yet my minds still waiting for your reply. Unconsciously I fall asleep. When I wake up I immediately open my inbox yet no reply for you but just a seen. He have no feelings for me, he's not interested on me, maybe it's a karma for what I have done to a lot of boys back then. I then went straight home with a disappointment in my shoulder.

This is a continuation of the story of carl and lyn

It's been 3 hours since I'm waiting for your reply. I'm losing hope right now, but I still will wait for your reply. I first then take a shower because I feel I'm haggard. While in shower my mind is still with him, and then a notification sounds from my phone, I immediately get out in my room and look for who it is came from and it's from you! Your reply is "that sounds good, let's go out" I don't know why, but I loss strength from happiness and fall in floor I was smiling for how many minutes that time hugging my phone I don't know how happy I am that was full of excitement. I then replied let's meet on Sunday. We then exchange information where to meet up .

That's the start of our love story, is it? Or the start is at the wedding celebration? Who cares right if which is which? The important is that we're starting to have closer relationship. I always looking forward for our date,I was very excited and don't know what to dress. Every day and night every piece of seconds we're exchanging text with each others, at night we call until dawn. Exchanging taugth and laughs is like new to me. I'm getting to know you time by time until the time you told me you love me. That time my my sorrounding has stopped, it's more like a slow-motion scene where I can't here anything but only your voice. You told me you wanna court me. I gave you a chance without hesitation because I know I have the same feeling as you. But I First make sure how determine you are. Until you went to my parent's house, you don't know how happy I am when I saw you asking for their blessing. I'm also nervous yet full of happiness on me. You talk to our friends and in a short time I said my Yes to you. I believe that it is the relationship that we need to make longer and not the courting stage.

You didn't change and so I am. First I'm scared that when I said my Yes on you you might change and show your true color but you didn't. You're the same as the carl I first met. You're so practical that you make me moved to your place. You're not wrong actually, renting in two room is cost a much. They said we're too you to be in one room but I don't care. You love me and so I do, but I'm scared and don't know what to do. What must I do when I lived with the man in one roof? Time passes I get used to it. I become more responsible and know what I must do in the house. We both distribute our task and the funny part is that we pretend to be a real husband and wife. It's a preparation practice for me. We fight sometimes but easily be fixed. We don't want a night to pass when our problems are not fixed. However, you need to go to the Canada because your parents is on that country. They're calling you to prepare you for your family business.

I'm scared actually, I don't want you leave me here in the Philippines alone. I can't come to you because I don't even want to leave my parents. I'm scared that I might can't handle being separated from you, I'm scared that you might find someone better than me. I'm scared that you might lose you feelings to me. I don't want you to go away. I don't want you to leave me. But you must. And so I let you go, your promise to me is what I only hold, that you'll gonna be back here after how many years. You told me we must stay strong that when you go bach her we will gonna marry each other. Promise me you will. I will waiting here. I must stay strong.

I will wait here until you come, I saw you fly to canada. I cry for real I'm gonna miss you. But you'll gonna comeback and I need to be strong. It's been two months since your gone, I kinda get used to our new routine. Our time zone is very different so I must adjust for you but it's okay. I think I'm doing many months have passed until a years passed in a blink of an eye. I only need to wait a whole year for you. But things go unexpectedly, I am diagnosed to thrombocytopenia a deadly disease. I don't think I could see you grow old carl. I'm scared I missed you, please go back home.

Closing Thoughts....

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. The ends is near for carl and lyn what will gonna happen next? What do you think guys? Don't asked me because I already know the ending of it.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before ending I just want to give thanks to all of my sponsors they're all generous and a high class writer, their piece is very interesting and unique you can visit them if you wanted to I'll bet you wouldn't get bored on them. Thanks to this fate for meeting this people.

To understand is very well you could read this article below

Episode 1 Man in black suit

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/man-in-a-black-suit-e6c861bf

Episode 2 would never gonna missed this chance

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/would-never-gonna-missed-this-chance-451ab480

Episode 3 "he knows, what should I do?"

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/he-knows-what-should-i-do-7738b43f

Boys pov

Ep1 You look so beautiful in white:

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/you-look-so-beautiful-in-white-abf51e56

Ep2 A dream we wished for

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/the-dream-we-wished-for-877ae25c

8
$ 3.09
$ 2.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

not a sad ending please!!!!!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyyy. Did she let him know that she is sick?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will gonna find out tomorrow poo, hahahaha. Let's see what lyn's gonna do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's lucky if the comes back for her. What if the guy will meet someone there in Canada. And he loves her more than he loved her? Hmmm sounds like the crying of betrayal hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what lyn is scared of. Just wishing for it won't happen because that's a biggest betrayal In century

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh For God's sake, My heart is broken at reading the last paragraph... I wish she gets cured in the climax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so sorry for reading that last one. Even the author is doing anything he can to cure her sickness, am planning to put a fairy God mother in the story(kidding)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would really love of you play the God mother.... that'd be an awesome twist haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saksak puso, tulo ng dugo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww...he left her with a promise that he will be back soon, so I think the ending would be happy.Lets see what happens!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's a wish for a happy ending, let's trust carl's word that he will comeback

$ 0.00
2 years ago