Hey Human!

9 40
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Shark monologue: Hey Human, give me back my fin, I'm just swimming Peacefully looking for something to fill my belly. And so I found a good looking fish, I couldn't fight the temptations that's why I took a bite, I was shocked in my place, there's a something sharp stabbed my mouth. I tried to get rid of it, but the more I move the more the pain is. My jaw is lock, my energy is fading the same time as I'm losing hope to live. My jaw is numb, don't wanna make excessive move. And there's I feel something pulling me up, it's you human, please help me, make me free from this sharp thing. HEY Human, WHAT'S WITH THAT KNIFE? I wanna go back to ocean but I'm hopeless, three of you hold my body. I accepted my fate, do it quickly, take my breath easily. Wait what? I feel no pain. You'll gonna free me know? I didn't know you're all good hearted. Thank you human, I thought it's my last day in the ocean. But what did you do? Did you do something to me? Nahhh, never mind put me back to the ocean please. I wanna swim again, I wanna tell to my relatives and friends that there's nothing to be scared of you all. Throw me now human, that's it. Thank you human!

Ahhh, the feeling of the ocean. I missed it already even though It's just few minutes of being separated from it. Now time to go to my relatives, who'll I gonna visit first? Uhmm... All right I will tell it to the first shar I will see. But wait, I can't control my body? Danggg. Dafudge is this? I'm just being pushed by the ocean current. I'm getting dipper and dipper I have no control to my body. HEY HUMAN? WHAT HAVE YOU DONE? I thought you did nothing on me? What did you do to me? Hey Human? What have you done? Wait what? It's my fin? Where's my fin? My fin is gone? Hey Human? Why did you remove it? It's my life! My fin is my life!. And now it's gone, you've detached it from my body! And now I have no control to my body. What will happen to me now? Ahhhh, I can't even though I try a lot of times. I just can't move freely. What will gonna happen to me?

It's been 3 days, I still don't know what I'm gonna do, will it grow back? Maybe it will gonna grow back, because the human left me alive in here. There's no reason they'll let me alive. Maybe it will gonna grow back, I just need to wait more. It's been a week right now. I'm so hungry, I haven't eat since that day. Yesterday I saw a school of dishes, yet I can't catch a piece. I can't go to them, will it gonna grow back? I'm slowly loosing consciousness now human, my blood is flowing endlessly, it's like a water in the river and can't be stopped. I'm starting to feel the pain, I can't hold it anymore. Human, what have you done? Please give me back my fin I need it to survive. I'm suffocating right now. I'm feeling dizzy.

Right now, I'm in the ocean floor. It's too dark in here. I'm scared of dark human, please give me back my fin. No one is in here, just me alone. "Oww wait heyyh! I'm here! Help me" someone is in there. It's a crab, heyy help me crab. Or just accompany me, I'm alone in the dark here and scared. No wait! No, ouch! No! Don't do that! Wait! Ouchh heyyy! Don't do that! Wait wait noooo. Don't bite me crab, thats hurting me. No wait a bunch of crab is coming. They'll gonna feed on me for sure. It's the end I think, a slowly process of death. Thanks to you human, I will die in the most gruesome way. I hope you'll gonna use wisely of my fins. I don't need it anymore. Take it, it's yours. no please... Give me back my fin...

Author's message

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. Time check 11:00 pm of 21st November 2021. It's my entry for this month. As you can see my Article right now is a monologue of a shark, who's fins is decapitated by the human fisherman. It's not new things, and mostly happen everyday. Killing shark is illegal. And so here is one way for some fisherman to earn much money. Many people will pay high price for this fins. Without knowing the experience it will gave to the shark who's finless. Shark needs fins to survive, they need it to maneuver in the ocean. It's like a spinal cord and a legs for human. That's why they needed it so much. It's just sad imagining how bad the experience of the shark without a fin and thrown in the ocean. Let's be aware on it.

8
$ 5.62
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

It is a sad thing to have to feel sorry for our species that benefits unscrupulously from other species... and senselessly. Like destroying a life to benefit your own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just sad. Once again we are reminded that humans are the destruction of themselves. We know nothing but take and take.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything that human left are destructions. And that's something we are only good for. We just need to be aware that we are not the only living species in this world mother earth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, why this ks sooo sad ☹️πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί. Nangyayari talaga to in real life ee di Lang sila. Lahat ng animal sa dagat. Alam mo un ung iba ginagamitan pa ng dynamite, they are so cruel πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess po, dynamite fishing, but that's an instant death, unlike removing the fins of the shark. That's a slow process and worst way to kill a living creatures. It is sad, because this is true... I hope we, human will learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes humans wake up snail. Do you use the fin of a shark in The Philippines?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many people in here doing it illegally Teng, but I don't use it. Nor eat it. It's not that I'm hypocrite because I'm also eating other animals. But the way they're killing the shark is so sad to know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung part na nag suffer pa sya ng sobra bago sya malagutan ng hininga , huhu na sad ako para sa shark. Humans, wake up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Human must wake up po atee, kawawa yung mga shark, they're killing them In the most painful way. Hinahayaan lang Nila ang isang hopeless creature na mamatay sa gitna ng dagat

$ 0.00
2 years ago