Hello there, November halloween!

11 30
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Snail do experience a lot of creepy story in his twenty years of living in this earth. There are nightmares that he twice published, ghost encounter, entity encounter, and even near life and death situation. Today is the last month of October and tomorrow will be November in which many people celebrate halloween, the all saint day in November q And November 2 the all souls day. That's why this snail will gonna make this as his entry for the November halloween.

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers It's me once again your lazy writer lazysnail will gonna share some of creepy story that he once experience for his 20 years of living.

The begining

It was my 2nd grade as I remember, while waiting for the gate to open, every students are on the line to their respective sections. On the other hand, me and my 2 friends love to play alot to the point that we're running and leaving out the queue. We went to the condominium chasing each others and then when we are at the stairs we smell something bad. A scent of rotting meat, we then follow the trail of it's scent and we to our shocked we we found under the first floor stairs a dead fetus, its flesh is rotting and has fly and other insect in it. My friend monica who is a girl immediately vommit in floor and crying, I was shocked that time and didn't know what to do. My friend jeffrey told me to call their parents. We then call them and they're also shocked to what they saw. They immediately went to the Baranggay official to take and investigate it. But the moment they went to the scene there's no trace of the dead fetus even the smell of rotten flesh was gone. Some of our classmates calling us liar and that we're just making up some stories but we know what we saw and even their parents saw it too. That's the beginning of my spooky creepy experience.

Voice mimicking

I'm the type of person who loves to do prank to the people I'm comfortable with. This story also happen at my 2nd grade in elementary, I used to prank my families by calling their name and immediately hiding so that they would find me and to scare them also. One night at around 2 am I think (smart phone is not well known that time so I can't track the time but I know it's past 12:00 am) that time, I was sleeping peacefully with the open window so that fresh cold air will enter. I wake up and feel chill on my ears. When I open my eyes, I'm hearing sibilant sound trying to attract my attention to it. It's saying long "PSSSSTTTT" at first I thought it's just nothing until the second sibilant "PSSSTTTTTTT" it's getting louder and it came from the window, I never think of in looking to the window because it might be a jumpscare, I pretend to be asleep until it called my name with the creepiest tone it could be "J.....R...." That time I was really scared and sweating under my blanket, for 10 minutes it keeps on calling my name I don't know what to do I did pray so that it would end.

Life and death

This scene also happen in my 2nd grade a month after that sibilant sounds who's calling me. It was a normal month for me, my life as a 2nd grade near to its end . I'm comuting to home alone because my mother gave birth to my little brother. It is me who volunteered to commute by myself. One common afternoon, from a normal day, riding a normal jeepney and that's when everything changes. Until I was near at my house. I told the driver to stop the car, but I think he's not hearing a words from me. I was scared to death knowing I will gonna passed my home and I didn't know how to go back. I shout so loud for him to stop the vehicle yet he still can't hear me. I don't know what's the reason why he can't hear me. I'm really really scared that time. Until a voice from last week the one who's calling my name that time, that sibilant voice that scared me to death whisper to my ears that time. Her voice is like a demon in my head. She's constantly chanting this phrase " tumalon ka! Tumalon ka! Talon" in english (go jump over go jump over! Jump) she wants me to jump from a running vehicle I'm riding at. I was scared and doesn't know what to do. For how many seconds that voice is in my head upto the point that I listen to her and jump from the jeepney. When I'm in air falling I saw a women from the other side, she's carrying a child with her while looking at me falling. I lost consciousness and I wake up at the hospital with a skull fracture with me.

Closing Thoughts

This are just three spooky creepy experience of mine. I felt like the woman calling me at night and the woman whispering at me and the woman at the other side of the road are same entity and that her child she's carrying is her's, and that's the fetus that we found in the stair. It looks like they wanna take me with them. But they failed

9
$ 4.42
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 3
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Omg....this would be really scary to find a dead body of fetus on the stairs, and someone was calling your name outside the window. But luckily I never experienced such kind of things in my life,otherwise it would be my last day...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O to the M to the G, siguro kunh ano ano naiisip mo kaya may naririnig kang boses 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess poo, hahahaha more like everything is from my playful imagination but they look so real poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gaadddd bbyboy nakakaloka Naman Yung story mo nag goosebumps ako.. Ingat baka di pa sila tuluyong lumalayo ..God bless you tsaka pray ka lageh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga ako nagbabasa nang nakakatakot bub aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hal, nakakatakot yung may sitsit huhu! Di ko pa naman naeexperience yan pero yung akin naman e kumakatok. Feeling ko yung nakita niyong baby, nagmumulto dahil may gustong sabihin. Katakot! 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That baby fetus po, and yung sumisitsit po sakinn eh parang mama nia po KAsi makita ko syaa after my accident po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy halloween brother. Enjoyed the post. You really mimic people’s voice?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not that I can mimic them precisely, but I can slightly. Happy Halloween

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaloka yong fetus. Magkakadugtong dugtong pala lahat sila at dun nagsimula sa fetus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo, mag kakadugtong po ata SIla ang that's unforgettable experience of mine po

$ 0.00
2 years ago