Chikakiku exhaust my sunday

19 32
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

11|08|2021 6th entry for November Month

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers, it's me once again your fellow readers and writers. Sorry for being inactive yesterday. I failed to publish an article yesterday and even read your comments even until today time. I have something more important thing to do than writing in this platform. I actually have an incomplete draft for yesterday article but decided not to finish it because of same reason.

Yesterday is sunday and it's for church day but I didn't attend Sunday mass, because I'm with chikakiku and his friends. So for now let's talk about my day yesterday sunday and on how does chikakiku exhausted my body so much. Let's all start from the beginning of the beginning Saturday.

Chikakiku ok the right side

November 6 2021, chikakiku published an article about his day, Saturday. In which he's playing badminton with his friends and strangers. While reading on it, I remembered that he's countlessly inviting me before to join them in arca south near FTI. And because of his enautiastic article. I decided to leave a comment and direct message him through messenger. Yupp, me and chikakiku are friends in real life. He's my classmates in highschool for 3 consecutive years. And at 8th grade and 9th grade we're very close to each others. We are talking about supernatural stuffs. Going back, I asked chikakiku if they will going to play badminton on Sunday and if I could join them.

I'm confident to wake up early but just to make sure I put an alarm on to wake me up. I wake up at 3:50 am in the morning I just laying in my bed and at 4 o'clock chikakiku chatted me I then get out in my bed. Do the daily routine I used to do before, at 5:00 o'clock we all started to get out of our houses.at first I was kinda scared and shy because only chikakiku is the one I knew on all the people gonna but then one friend of chikakiku is also familiar to me. I then get along with them. First and foremost before playing badminton master243 which is chikakiku's friends start the warm up and then we both follow. (Badminton warm up is slightly different to our warm up when we are going for a jog. After the warm up, we then played with them. But as I saw them play, I am the noobest of all the noob in there. Adding up that lazysnail is in his shell of almost a month. I know I couldn't catch up and play with them very well.

Chikakiku loves to be in the right side

To chikakiku's kindness, we then went to open space a good spot and that's where we play 1 vs 1. It's not a typical play of badminton. We're just exchanging shuttlecock and letting it fly in the air. I missed chatting with chikakiku, it's been 2 years I think since I last saw him and almost 3 years since we last talked to each other personally. While letting the shuttlecock fly we're talking about random stuffs. Most of the time, it's me who's talking a lot because I missed talking with him. We talked about the research festival about how the panelist burn a lot of researcher. We talk about one of our old friends, about readcash, it's techniques and things we noticed for how many months. Lastly we talked about mahh badiii. After an hour and a half of playing peacefully, I finally take a rest but chikakiku, challenge masterz243 in which as I watched they both play too good. CHIKAKIKU IS GREAT AT PLAYING BADMINTON NO KIDDING!. while sitting there's one badminton player a friend of chikakiku who's I'm talking with. I didn't know his name but feels like we're closed enough to laugh and bra out random stuffs. I forgot his name I swear. Chikakiku if you're reading this, what's his name again?

Guess where am I, Lazysnail?

At 9:30 am I think or 10 o'clock. All player decided to go home, but chikakiku, telling us to stop at 7/11 "TO EVERYONE WHO READ CHIKAKIKU'S ARTICLE THIS IS WHAT REALLY HAPPEN". Chikakiku told us to stop at 7/11 because he haven't had breakfast yet. It's me Lazysnail, chikakiku, master243 and the unknown new friend of mine who's walking straight to 7/11. Master243 decided sit outside the 7/11 so the three of us enter the store. Other player also come to the store. Chikakiku, with his kindness heart, (YES HE'S THE ONE) told us that our breakfast is on him. He told us to pick whatever we want and because I don't wanna take too much advantage of his kindness I took the same thing as he took. A foot long and a coke was payed by chikakiku, as he open his wallet I saw a number of blue bills(thousand pesos) I think it is more like 5 lives of blue bills with him. We then eat our foods, and I walked the same route as they took. Because it's too great to chat with them. Until we needed to part ways.

I reached my home at 11oclock home, after I ate lunch and took a bath, my body is so exhausted that I can't move. I then take a nap, and to my surprised it's past 4:00, pm. I wanna write an article, but all my muscle is at pain, especially my arm. I'm not used to play badminton and I know that's one reason. My body is so exhausted that I just lay in my bed until I sleep at night. Well that's one great Sunday of mine. We'll meet again next Saturday.

14
$ 7.32
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 7
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

ma try nga ring bumalik sa pag badminton na miss ko na mag stretching nang braso hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyy, Chikakiku lang talaga ang sakalam ano. Tingin nong blue balls na iyan, I mean bills πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄ haha nag saya talaga kau ng todo sana talaga lahat ng kaibigan ganyan ano UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed playing badminton. I am not that good but I know how to play. Naalala ko first first time ko maglaro nyan Snail, sumakit buong balikat ko hahaha. Pero go parin ng gooo hanggang masanay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We used to rent a court to play badminton. Really stretches your muscle. Also, good for mental health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang saya saya niyo noh, kasi may wide space din kayong mapag lalaroan ng badminton

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess po, medyo madami pong wide space na Pag lalaruan dito sa Taguig and yung mga tao po eh di nang aagaw ng space

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Badminton is fun, glad you had a good time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do have a good time and now I'm experiencing muscle sore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah yes the pain after the fun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great sports day with your friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read his post about this today and I wanted to be a part of your group.. plsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You could be part of our group, we can play badminton every weekend, are you in Taguig City?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa sabado ulit pero ikaw na manlilibre, dalhin mona din mga tropa mo specially babae hahaha joke lang, baka isipin ng mga tao dito mayaman ako sabay magpapalibre sila saken🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw namann talaga nanlibre haahahah. Susubukan ko silang dalhin sa sabado, utuin ko muna. Pero di ko kaya kayong libre lahat di ako Diyos hahaahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya niyo naman snail. Pwede paturo ng badminton. Sa lahat ng sports yung badminton lang talaga alam ko. Hays wala talaga akong ano sa sports snail.πŸ˜„

Snail ikaw ba yung medyo light pink or peach ba yan? Colorblind na ata ako.πŸ˜„ Wow sana all nililibre. Palibre din ako.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si chikakiku po, malakas mag laro ng badminton yon, pinapalo ng malakas ehh. Kung malapit ka lang po sana sa Taguig, pwede po sana tayoo mag set ng time para mag laro.

Yes poo, ako po yung naka pink. Kami libre mo ateee, wala kaning trabaho parehas kami student

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba snail, ang galing pala ni chikakiku maglaro. Oo snail, hindi sana ako maboboring. Ma eenjoy ako lagi. Ang saya pa naman maglaro ng badminton.

Oo snail Ikaw nga medyo tanda ko na yung hair mo. Hehe ano gusto niyo?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were the one that took the picture in that last image you asked us to guess where you are in the picture. You put on blue cloth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I'm not the one in the blue shirt sir. Nice try lol,

$ 0.00
2 years ago