A day in my life yesterday

14 33
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Every day is a special day, though you become too busy or do nothing at all it's still a special, because having a day to live on is something we should be grateful for.

So what have I done yesterday???

12:05 am : I slept at this time, I'm planning to sleep before 11 but then I saw my cousins online and I tried to pursuade her to try and join this platform read.cash, I saw potential on her that's why I gave it a try. We talk endlessly and our topics putting us almost everywhere.

2:20 am: My body clock will gonna k*ll me, I always wake up at 2 and I don't know why. When I wake up I chatted a GoodMorningg text to mahhh badiii. I waited for almost 30 minutes to go back to sleep.

4:30 am: I wake up, this is my waking time, and the time when I'm writing an article or story. I'm writing in This time because I feel like this is the time where my brain is functioning 220 percent, I can think peacefully on this time. I chatted mahhh badiii again. She's still sleeping

5:20 am : My friends phone me, they told me they're together in a park

Cj: Dan Dan! (Yeah that's an Aka for my name)

Me: sup?

Cj: we're here I'm the 5,2,5th. We're going for a jog.

Me: owwww, nice nice nice nice, who's with you? How many are you

Cj: there's five of us here me,jofralyn , kent , John rick, and frank. Come on, get up in your bed. Accompany us here.

Me: I'm busy doing my article, I'll passed for this day. I'll come with you next time.

Cj: you always saying that and end up drawing (slang meaning of drawing here means not will gonna happen)

Me: aighhttt, I'll go there once I finish it. Continue your jogging now.

Then I write as fast as I can, I write a poem titled "walang kuwenta" I wanna say sorry to those who read is. That's a useless poem hahahahah. I'm so sorry.

5:50 am: I finished writing my article, I go down through stairs. Went to bathroom, I wash my face, toothbrush and gargle, I haven't eaten anything yet, I'm hungry. That time, before leaving I just grabbed a piece of bread, I didn't wear my running shoes I don't plan to run I just want to accompany them. They might get disappointed if I didn't come at all.

A stolen picture of me, shot by my friend.

6:00 am: I finally went to the park 5,2,5th. I saw them from a far away sweating like a pig. I think they even saw me, because they ran as fast as they can, we haven't seen each other for a week because of this Enhanced community Quarantine so maybe they're excited. I told them I will not gonna run. And they said, they will gonna walk with me.

7:00 am: after an hour of walking and chatting we all go to our respective houses, I cook a sunnyside up eggs and make a energen vanills drink(I don't drink coffee in the morning).

8:00: I finished my break at that time, I went to my bed and fixed it. I take all the trash I can see and put it in a bin. I wanted to sleep but I can't, my brain doesn't gonna let do that thing.

A small portion of the hollow blocks I carry

9:30: My father called me, he asked me to help him, we're going to fix our sisters bedroom, we wanted to fully cement the wall in her room. They planned it last week ago, so we all have the materials needed. I went to the backyard and carry a hundred hollowblocks back and forth. We can't afford to rent a worker to do it so we're the one making it then. My father has an experience in construction worker so he knows what is he doing. We then cement the wall.

11:50 am: we finished cementing the wall in my sister's room, we just wait for the cement to be dry so that we can put all the items back in her bedroom.

12:20 pm: after 30 minutes of resting we ate our lunch, it's just a simple Pilipino cousin, marinated chicken and rice, after that we take a rest again.

1:00 pm: I take a shower, my whole body and shirt has a lot of dirt and dust so I need to clean my body, I shower for 35 minutes I think.

2:00 pm: I finished taking a bath, and fixing myself, I even dried my hair, I went back to my room to fully take a rest. I open my phone's messenger and I have an unopened message from mahh badiii, she wake up at 11:00 (hypersomnia things). She told me she will gonna do some of her chores and daily routine, and be back at 3:00

Rest, rest, rest

2:55 pm: after almost an hour of staying in read.cash and noise.cash while waiting for her. She then chatted me and phone me immediately, we talked and talked and talked I finally take a rest I said on myself. It's almost 2 hours of talking. Until we need to do our chores, she's the eldest girl in her siblings so she had a lot of responsibilities.

4:10 pm: I take a nap, I don't usually do afternoon naps, but rather an exercise that on that time. But this time I rewarded myself for a short nap.

7:00 pm:I didn't expect that I slept for almost 3 hours, my phone has a 3 missed call from her and a bunch of unopened messages. I then replied and found out they're eating for dinner so I did it to. After eating I washed the dishes, do family bonding, wash myself and clean my teeth.

9:20 pm: I'm done from everything I need to do, and so mahhh badiii, I then phoned her and we talk for an hour, she sleep at 10:20. I don't have things to do so I went to read.cash and read some articles.

11:00 pm: I finally sleep peacefully,

Closing thought

The enddd, my day yesterday is not that special, I just want to share it on all of you, I hope you enjoy reading on the things I have done yesterday.

How about you?? What have you done yesterday??

11
$ 5.12
$ 4.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

It's a busy day even though he also took a nap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh, it's kinda busy day. Taking a rest is the most important in doing a job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi anak, sorry now lang nagkatime magbasa, we are the same I always waking up at 4 a.m. to write may article, mabilis kase ako makapag-isip kapag ganun at saka tahimik pa ang paligid, walang abala.. 🀣 anyways busy ang sched ah... hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, hahaha Sayang din kasi wlaang gagawin, nakasanayan ko na gumising ng 4 eh. Di namann po ganun ka busy. May oras parin para matulog hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natutulog ba ang mga suso🀣 im just kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty good day and oh, there's mah badiii. Sanaol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha ,di mawawala si mahh badiii sa araw ko po, we need to invest time. For the people we love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga may badiii, makahanap ngadin ng badiiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†basta focus lng sa goal ako iwan kahit babae.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahahahahah, As Rendon saying grabe kana talaga focus lang sa Goal. Magkakabadii ka dinnn. Si bestfriend ohh, inaantay ka daw nia nag chat sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol may "mahhh badiii", πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, meronn ka namann din po ata ateng BC ehh, wag mo na itago. GoodMorningg pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning snail, walaaa akong ganyaaannnn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nabasa ako nga po sa latest story mo. Magkakaroon ka din poo, wag hanapin dadating yan. Ikaw pa ba ateng BC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soooon sa tamang panahon hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago