1st day as an irregular student

11 39
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

This is your Monday night reminding you that you survive this first day of the week and you will do survive the upcoming day. You're doing great, don't stop.

Monday, 22nd day of November and it's the 16th entry for this month. It's me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. Time check it's exactly 10:16 pm and I jus done all the house chores that is assigned to me. Also I'm just done eating my dinner with a viand of fried tilapia. I'm sorry for u failed to take a picture of it I hope you understand it. Aightt let's head straight to the topic. Nahh I need a short introduction for this one. Didn't I told all of you my readers in my past Article that I, the lazysnail shifter course from BSIT-ELECTRICAL to BS industrial engineering. Yupp I did. It's a gamble of faith that makes me do it. And it tooks over a month just to start the classes. There's just some unexpected circumstances that makes our class opening late unlike the other university. But it's okay, we're not in a race. All right, let's now talk about my day Monday today the first day of being irregular student.

Let's started with the morning.

My classes will start at 11:00 am in the morning that's why I needed to prepare for it. But instead for preparing for classes. Me and mahh badii went to the park at around 8:00 in the morning to go for a walk and to play badminton also. Mahh badii is a freshman with the same university as where I'm at now. And she also have a class at 1:00 pm our. Schedule is not the same and we will be busy for the rest of the weekdays. A lesser time for the both of us. But it's okay, that's why, we started our Monday together. At around 7:00 am I'm sending him a message telling that I am ready because we talked about it last night. And she wake up at around 7:30 to prepare, while she's preparing. I went to the kitchen and get the blender that I bought in 11:11 shoppee. I took a banana and a cereal milk and blend it. I make it for her. I then and to her house, waiting for her to be fully prepared and we head straight to the park. We firstly walked for like 10 minutes also to warm up our bodies and that's where we started our game. I'm not good in badminton and so she is also, but time by time we're getting used to it and feels like we're both good on it. We just play for over an hour, taking a rest and playing badminton again and doing it again. At around 9:30 pm we decided to go to our home to do our chores and prepare for online class. I miss mahh badii already...

First class as irregular student.

I'm fully prepared, done taking a bath, and eating for lunch. And so I'm prepared, I am not shy or scared. Maybe I'm just used to this atmosphere. There's nothing more we're going to do, just a simple introduction of the lesson giving the grading basis and the most unexciting part is introducing ourselves. I know what I'm going to say before I enter the online room. But when I join the room, it's different. I'm the early bird first student in there and the professor is already in front of the screen and at her back is a big chalk board with full of lesson and she also have a smaller white board with her. There's no introduction part, I was shocked because she started the lesson, when our class reach 50% of us. I didn't even know the name and personality of my classmates yet she started lecturing, I then run fast to get my notebook and paper to take notes. Also to take screenshot. Our first subject is CHEMISTRY FOR ENGINEER it's not that hard because she's just teaching the most basic lesson of it. And I can catch up in no time because it's just likes. Review for me. We had this lesson in my 9th grade. The class just go like that and ender at 2:00 pm. It's a 3 hours exhausting hours. And so is went to the kitchen take a leak, drink water and get some bread with peanut butter for me. I also prepared for our 2nd subject.

Look at mahh badii's chat head chatting me(◍•ᴗ•◍)

My second subject will start at 2:30 pm and will gonna end at 5:30 pm. Another 3 hours of my life will be taken by school. And so I prepared myself, fully prepared with a lot of extra ammo in my pencil case. I'm prepared for another lesson. Because the lesson is ANALYTICS GEOMETRY and it's also our major subject. But when I enter the room it's the exactly opposite of the first subject. The professor is just chilling sipping his coffee when the sun is setting so high. Typical Pilipino thingy. My professor told us that we will just gonna have an introduction of ourselves. Everything that I expect in the first subject happen here and what I expect in here didn't happen and so it started, one by one our professor is talking to us casually like an old friend. And my time has come, I introduced myself, and he asked me about my hobbies and what I'm doing today's pandemic. I said a lot of thing and brag out this read cash to everyone. I just don't think they like writing anything. There's a lot of us and so the classes become so boring especially after my turn. I even stop listening to then and do something else. The classes stop at exactly 5:20 pm an early stop it is.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

The hasn't end yet, third session for this day will start at 6:00 pm and will end at 9:00 our the subject is also the same as the first session it's a CHEMISTRY FOR ENGINEERING. Our professor really love teaching si much, that she's hasn't lose her dedication to teach us. That's why I listen to her carefully and taking notes. It is exhausting Monday yet I learned a lot. After the session I immediately eat my dinner am so hungry, mentally, physically, and tummycally hungry that's why I ate a lot right now.

Closing Thought

It's an exhausting different Monday for me yet I enjoy it very well, every bit of my seconds was used very well. And in shoot for that one. After a long thing we've done, I finally talked with mahh badii through call and we just ended up quickly because we needed to take a rest and I also needed to write this article for today. Aightt this is for today's Article Monday.

12
$ 4.90
$ 4.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

congrats s first day.ingat and Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all may badiiiii.....bdy(katawan) lang meron ako eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive Monday eh. Pero awiehhhhehhhhh, keleg kay badii nya eehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoyed or felt bored brother?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I say both? I enjoy it yet it's kinda boring because we're doing it through online class

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another sanaol to you and your badii, Snail. God bless on your studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ateng BC!!! goodluck din sa work mo. Makikita mo din si mr. Right mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kyut niyo dalawa hahaha. Stay in love with each other ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will po, ninang ka sa kasal Namin choss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it naman, lodi Snail!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it poo, saya saya yung pagod ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago