How do you do it mate?

9 32
Avatar for Lawrence
3 years ago

How do you do it mate?
How do you sleep at night feeling all right?
How do you wake up in the morning with a good mindset?

How do you maintain your composure during pressure test?

How do you stay okay during trying times?

How do you do it mate?

How do you still laugh amid your suffering?

How do you still provide help for the suffering?

How do you still relax in your leisure times?

How do you still enjoy when everyone is going wild?

How do you do it mate?

You inspire and motivate us.

You give us smile and make us laugh.

You keep us safe and relaxed.

How do you do it mate?
You are doing a really great job!

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Lawrence
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for this mate! Continue writing and inspiring others to write. I would suggest that you also write content that is academic and scholarly by nature. In this way, you will also let others learn new knowledge.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks bro. I will try next time but for now, I would just like to express my thoughts. I like to observe a lot and think a lot and writing is a great avenue for me to express my thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍 Touching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great post that does touch me. What a pity it's already accepted by a community.

Can you tell me how you do that? Submit to more than one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! You just have to join communities, understand what each community offer or cater to then post your article if you think it is appropriate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago