Cheers to both the good and bad days๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

14 25
Avatar for Lawrence
3 years ago

We all have our good days and bad days. Well, for me, the good days were when I was enjoying the fantasies and magics of my childhood decades ago. When my only responsibility were to sleep in the afternoon, to take a bath well, and to finish my meal without leftovers.

The bad days were when I started Paying my own bills, living in a boarding house away from home, and those days when I was not able to attend special occasions because time and money does not permit. These were bad days for me until I realized that these are actually preparing me for to have good days.
I've learned to look at the brighter side of every bad day. I've learned and I am learning.
Good days gave me smile, but bad days made me stronger.
This is a shoutout to you who is reading this, be stronger everyday. Time will come where you will savor the goodness of your good days.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lawrence
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for setting up the mood lighter. It's a healthy mindset where you always look at the brighter side. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to maintain positivity especially with this pandemic. Be safe๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being positive in all things make the problem easier to solve and those bad day will pass so cheer up in every situation๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as we have positive mindset, perseverance and faith in God, everything is posible.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that perfectly right. God bless us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reminding me to always be optimistic. Let us turn the bad days to good ones. At the end of the day, the sun will set but there will be the moon and the stars for us.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

As for me, there are good and potentially good days. I believe that if I label a day as a bad one, the day becomes a nighmare to me :)) @Lawrance, such a nice first post. Thank you mate ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Just finding a platform where I can just write anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for me. It's good to have bad days to appreciate the good days more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, that we are happy sometimes, and sad at other times. There is success anytime, and failure sometimes.

It's a truth, life is a process of continuous learning. We need to learn how to cope with problems throughout our lifetime. We have to achieve a goal, and become successful.

This idea is inspiring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! That's our life cycle and what's good is that we have learned to accept it and lived with it. Happiness and sadness spice up our lives๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have this different test , different problem we face every day. we are all struggling from this Pandemic. And we must fight and be strong for our families.

At the end of the day. We should sleep with a smile or just a peace in our eyes. Every storm will calm down. We need to be strong and creative. To make our days go well. And most of all don't forget to Pray before you go to bed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I always say that, we have to sleep with smile to be able to wake up with it. Peace of mind is difficult to achieve these days but that should always start with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub to you dear. I see your a good writer ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago