Who am I?

14 22
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago

When I see things with my head, it is not mandated that I must see things as other does. I can see things as my own wish. I can project projections to the world that I see. And the world in front appears how I project to deal with it. If I wish to see moon as sun and sun as moon , no one will be there to say " MAN YOU ARE WRONG". Whatever I want ? However I want I? I can implant projections on everything and it turns to be as it my projection.

Today , we will deal with how our mind/head plays with us?

Who am I?

This world: more likely I would like to call as existence is no other than our projection. Existence exist being rooted to projections.

Suppose we see , a something some distance away. The physic behind seeing lies in our head where there is piles of our positions and holdings. We have accumulated millions and millions of memories inside our head. And when we want to understand , then we dig into it and compare with it. This is what gives the meaning to the existence. Let's try to understand it:

Some far away when we see there, we see something. Simultaneously, our mind wonders " what is that?" And starts digging. It goes on digging , in simply, it goes on comparing with the known positions, images , memories. Suppose if we see a gesture similar to a girl then it compares with a girl ," hmm, that's a girl?". To claim there is a girl. Our mind has to do comparison. Comparison with past in head where there lies piles and piles of memories. This is how we got to know " A GIRL".

Knowing a girl again mind questions ," Did I have encounter her in past ? i.e. did I know here?, How is appearance? Structure? What is she wearing? ". Again goes on comparison and comes out," hmmm I know her or I don't know here or I have seen her some where but can't say where?" Then about her appearance , her heights sizes , estimated weights. Everything appears with the comparison with the past knowledge's that has been in our head".

After this , a girl appears this is how we see physically. After physical appearance now our naughty mind wants to move forward with abstracts attachments with girls something we call emotions, feelings they all appears after implanting values to image.

To imbue our mind dives into the world of norms and values. It goes on searching ," what can be advantage that I can get from her? How can I use her?" If the mind has been feeling lonely then obviously there pop up ,"SEX" or other may also pop up. Now when we get a electricity pulse of emotions or feeling, the image get further informations like ," sexy girl, big *** girl , this and that. This adjectives are the play of mind.

Let's stop the way of seeing things here , now time to ponder.

The ********* girl appeared in front of us, is she really exist? Because in the whole process of image turning to sexy girl was all inside our head. Our head made us to see the girl by exercising the digging process which was further extended by comparison process with evaluation.

No doubt the girl stand there but the girl standing there only appears to be so because of our mind. Our mind puts the values digging from our past encountered experiences. Can't we make conclusion that the girl actually lies in our head? I think I won't be wrong doing so.

If it is so , isn't it that everything is in our head?

This is how everything that existed gets their meanings, values with the projections of mind. What if we don't project our standing then would anything exist?? This too is a important question, we should ask ourself.

Now let's us question ourself from another angle. If everything exist within my head , physically or metaphorically. Then isn't it a relevant to ask ," WHO AM I?"

I exist where? In mind with the help of projections. Projections the values that we imbue by our past experiences, encounters, accumulated memories. Then am I the mind? Or something other than mind?

If I am the mind, then it turns out that I am the piles of memories. If I am only the memories then what is use of living this life because I am only the wave of some frequency that is accumulated in mind? Why I need to have feelings ? Emotions? Attachments? They are all attached to past. Am I not living in present.

If I am not the mind, then, WHO AM I?". If I am not mind then .............................without mind how can I say what is other? How is other?

Thank you for you time.

7
$ 2.30
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so deep that I thought I read a philosophy 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now pass it to your friends you will be called as philosopher 😁😁😁 When we talk about world or existence then it automatically is philosophy , no need tags . My friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lmao yes but if I do talk like that then I will have no friends 😅😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this world, to be within circle of friends then 1) you must have habit of drinking 2) Non vegetarian 3) must have some informations to share

Now you have no 3) , get to stick to 1) and 2) you won't loose any one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lmao that drinking habit is really getting out of my nerves it's not always about drinking where you can enjoy your teenage years and they are thinking it's cool well for me they are destroying their body and wait till they get old to see what they have built inside my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed without any objection.

Me , I don't drink also I am vegetarian . 1) and 2) I lack it but 3) I have many absurd info . Lol so I made my mind and hand as my friend . Now they are always with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with the vegetarian it's so discouraging to eat processed food and btw hello darkness my old friend 👋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who we are is who we think we are and who we want to be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the reason my friend, there always remains the question if I am the one that which I think to be me . Then what is my real face behind that all projected faces

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your time and your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago