What Happens After Death?

8 26
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Death, Philosophy

Death which resembles the end, full stop. Everything ends here our relations with family, our attachments, our aspirations, everything gets full stop with the death. Hope of accomplishment of some deeds, everything's gets stops here. Light turns into dark.

In reality what happens after the death? This is mystery but we can solve it by relating it with the happenings around in our surroundings.

First of all, to know what happens after death we must have clear concept of,

WHAT IS DEATH? WHOSE DEATH? WHAT DIES?

WHAT DIES?

what does? Who dies? To this questions the most possible answers are:

  1. Body

  2. Awareness

  3. Soul (pran)

To understand this we will take the help of a small take related to Jesus Christ.

One-day , Jesus Christ will be sleeping on the bed. His disciples will be sitting around. When he opens his eyes, he finds everyone around him. To that gathering he delivers some words," YOU ALL ARE SEEING ME SLEEPING HERE BUT IN REAL THERE ARE TWO BODIES WITHIN MY ONE BODY".

Religious teachers don't talk about it , because they can't crack what are they. He is indicating that , we see his body and within his body there are two bodies they are the awareness which is associated with the senses, feelings and the other is soul (pran) that gives the life to everything entity that are in body.

Our body is container, it contains awareness and the pran the source of life. In absence of one life is impossible.

Here, we are talk about Death, now when we say death, then we must understand it as death of body, stop of senses and the outgoing of pran (soul)

I know what is playing in your mind. It's soul nah !

Soul (pran)

There are many debates on the presence of soul within our body. We will see this in depth. How people ignores it's presence within our body and how some accepts it .

Rejection of soul

When something is living then it is due to pran , no doubt. But in our body there are millions and millions of cells living , functions their own duties. This doesn't means that , each cell is associated with the life so that indicates that each cell is associated with pran means there are millions and millions pran (soul). How this is possible, existence of millions and millions of soul?

If you doubt this they I can make you clear with example," if we cut our hand and make is detached from the body. Now since, every cells on my hands will be functioning means there will be flow of blood. Some for some times it will shake lying in the ground. Isn't is due to life that is present inside that hand? If there is life in that hand then there is pran(would).

Now ponder the point that , you are living you have your own soul, and that hand too have would. One would divided into two. Isn't it?

But we know , soul can never be cut into pieces nor can be burned. Then, there is no point in its divisibility.

Taking this point people reject the presence of soul inside of our body.

Acceptance

Let's takes an example of mobile phone. Suppose I have mobile phone in my hand and it is performing well. Now I go on separating first I remove it's battery cover. No doubt it functions and we can call it as mobile. Now I take out it's screen , no doubt everything will be functioning well but it lacks only is the display. If I take out speakers again it is functioning but without display and audio. If we go on and on, we will reach to some point , suppose we take out the energy source. Some capacitors or battery . Then it won't function.

Soul is the source of energy within the system that makes every entity to work in a system.

Both acceptance and rejection points have their own logic and they stand strong. We don't bother about would exist or not here but we will believe that there is some energy within the body that is making everything work in one system. The connectivity that connects one cell to another and makes a system , that energy we call it as pran or soul.

Now coming to this point death means dysfunctional body with absence of awareness and soul. For the life there must be all three otherwise only the satisfaction of one or two can't make up life.

What happens at the death?

Body

Body the container becomes vacant. Now the body becomes log. The temperature of body falls. The death body becomes colder. And after some time it starts to decay.

When we follow the body , nothing is happening here besides being vacant. With this everything attached to the body name, frame, dignity, property, success which are stored in mind gets vacant. Because everything we do becomes memories and that are stored in mind. Now the mind is no more functioning. Everything whether possessions or relations everything gets dissolves or deleted.

Awareness

People talk about the hell and heaven. This part of ours is associated with it.

Let's be clear about it. The smallest particles of matter is atom. When we see the structure of atom then we find that some high speed electrons are moving about the nucleus. Means we can assume them as rotating energy. If we make a pile of these energies then it takes the forms and becomes visible. This is the point one have to understand.

Waves when concentrated to one point then it takes the shapes and becomes one of the matter. Our body is also a same, we too are not the matter but we are seen as because of this energies revolving in high speed. Our thoughts are also some kind of wave with particular frequency.

Now when we did this frequencies of waves becomes free and gets spread in air. They move here and there I. Search of medium i.e. body to fulfill it's tasks. This search for the fulfillment is what I call a hell.

It will be easier to see by the help of example. Suppose in my life time I want to be a singer but I couldn't achieve in my lifetime. Since these desires are the frequencies . Thus after death they are free to move in space. Thus that wave searches a medium to fulfill it's task. That search is the hell.

But if I have accomplished by desires then there will be no u fulfilled frequencies thus no search means we are in heaven. To go heaven means , no search after life. The death is pure death.

Soul (pran)

Soul is the gift of nature. At last it will make it's way to the nature and gets dissolves it.

My dear friends, now just know the fact that

"IF YOUR RELIGION TALKS ABOUT THE DISSOLVING IN THE GOD. THEN IT IS NO OTHER THAN TALKING ABOUT THE SOUL OR PRAN. DON'T WORRY FOR SOUL AT THE END JT WILL GET DISSOLVE IN THE NATURE. YOU DON'T NEED TO DO ANY RELIGIOUS DEEDS, ACTS.

IF YOUR RELIGIONS TALKS ABOUT HELL AND HEAVEN THEN IT IS TALKING ABOUT AWARENESS. HELL AND HEAVEN ARE ASSOCIATED WITH THE FULFILLMENT OF WANTS AND DESIRES. IF YOU HAVE UNFULFILLED THEN BE READY IT WILL BE FULFILLED BY SOME MEANS.

There is no need to be worry about your desires.

But if we ponder deeply then sometimes we can find the facts that supports that we will again reborn to fulfill our desires.

Disclaimer# Honestly speaking, I don't have any knowledge of what religion talks about .These all are my opinions, and plz don't take it seriously it is just a joke. If you get it you will laugh with me otherwise believes me it's a joke.

Thank you

3
$ 3.63
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @turuncu
Avatar for Lawa1988
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Death, Philosophy

Comments

I never really thought about it until i did Ayahausca. There was this moment during the visions when i noticed my body disappeared and there it was my soul on its own .

I always thought then when soul is out of body it will be different in some way like i would not be me anymore . but nop. It was exactly me . Somehow something heavy and limiting was gone. But it was still me exactly the way i am now.

I realised that whatever heal work is to be accomplished - Its not gonna be done by dying and leaving all behind. I realised that who i am i will always be and in what ever shape or form i am . I always am me.

Well that was my experience. Anyone else done Ayahuasca?

Nothing like facing your own mortality . Good Luck, Lawa1988 . Seems you are on your way!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayahuasca ?? Never heard of it.

I will share you my one dream, it will be relevant here.

Once in my dream, I was there searching the answer of who am I? There I found one master he took me to the space and said ," see all around , they seems to exist outside but realize that they are within you. I was amazed . I too was able to feel the far distance star within me. Meanwhile I was hit by a question, who are you? And to this moment I liked to see myself. I wasn't there . I was in the form of whole universe. I could feel within the existence I was there without form. I could see myself how would I look like? But I can feel I was there."

This was only my dream!. When I opened my eyes. I was filled with pure energy. Some energy was floating above me.

At that moment I again want to see myself and asked myself, WHO AM I?. From that moment , I got dissolves. I never exist for me. I have been searching I but never found it. And search is going on.

This was my experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa . I even paused my music in the house to read your comment.

Yes , yes yes. This is exactly what im saying. There is so much more there. And you achieved this in a dream That`s amazing. One in a million.

I feel you have touched something very similar to me and come to grasp a realisation that we definitely are not who we think we are. And his body... Definitely is not all that there is for us.

Ayahuasca is a psychedelic used in Amazon jungle to induce visions and connect with mother nature and universe. Its also know as vine of the soul or vine of the dead. Many who use it change life completely after experience and come to realise themselves . Including me .

Its like you completely leave you body. Cross something within yourself ( As you said in your dream . )) and then when you arrive on other side ( that is actually inside -- opposite of what people realise ) you then are in like a different universe where normal rules dont apply .

i don`t even know where to begin.

They said that Ayahuasca find you when you are ready and you learn about itonly when you are meant to.

Funny you said you dont know what is it. As seems to me that you calling have started this very moment.

Oops got carried away with typing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually lately, I have found my master. It doesn't says me what is there written but it shows me the way.

So I don't have knowledge of tantra, mantra, processes , methods, techniques others uses. I stand purely on my own brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting. Seems you are on a very clear path and have many interesting though judging by your writing.

Your master have definitely lit a fire in your journey path!

I look forward to more of your writing !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see what is there for me future πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah nothing happens . It is waste of time to debate on what happens after deathπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago