NFTs from Juungle! Glimpsing on my WAIFUS!

19 63
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

There's a lot of people in BCH community who always shared this one of the best Marketplace of NFT called Juungle. On my last article, I explained what Juungle is and if you want to read it, visit this. Also, to have more idea about Juungle, you can visit Constant1995 since he is one of the promoter of this Marketplace.

If you will compare Juungle to other marketplace, you will see a lot of differences, in this Marketplace there is no limit to store many NFT as much as you want, it has also low transaction fees which is only 2% of your sale it has a huge difference compared to other Marketplace.

Now, let's have a glimpse on my NFTs in Juungle and let me share why I love them and why I bought them.

Namiko Kuwabara

Beliefs

disdains the law, thinks friendship is important, sees guile and cunning as indirect and somewhat worthless, finds artwork boring, values self-control, values a harmonious existence, finds leisure time wasteful, finds romance distasteful, values nature, values peace over war

Facets

is not the type to fall in love or even develop positive feelings, almost never feels discouraged, only rarely feels strong cravings or urges, does not enjoy participating in physical confrontations, doesn't mind a little tumult and discord in day-to-day living, has great trouble mastering fear when confronted by danger, doesn't mind wearing something special now and again, is generally unhindered by the thoughts of others concerning her actions, tries to keep her things orderly, is moved by art and natural beauty

Body

clumsy, slow to heal

Soul

poor analytical abilities, next to no willpower, a good memory, a very clumsy kinesthetic sense

This waifu is my most expensive NFT and I bought her because of her cool appearance especially her eyes. When you look at her eyes it looks like she is hypnotizing you and, it worked to me! Well, I listed her at Juungle but I set a high price because I believe that it is worth to buy at that price and her value is more than that.

You can buy her here: https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/460aac25004e9b1c5aac83e551bb05278f8a777809e65b485d3bab338a66e5fe

Sayano Uesugi

She's my favorite and I don't have a plan to sell her, maybe in the future but as of now I will hold herπŸŒ΄πŸ’š

She is my favorite waifu on my waifu NFT. I don't know why but I love her appearance, she's cool and cute. Looks like a kid. Honestly, I don't have a plan to sell her. If ever that I will sell her, maybe on a very high price because she looks nice that I can't see on other waifu.

Beliefs

values family, values tradition, finds those that deny their impulses somewhat stiff, values tranquility and a peaceful day, finds those that develop skill with weapons and fighting distasteful, sees working hard as a foolish waste of time, sees war as a useful means to an end

Facets

often feels lustful, doesn't handle stress well, is very impolite and inconsiderate of propriety, dislikes receiving advice, preferring to keep her own counsel, could not care less about her appearance, talents or other personal vanities, has an active sense of humor, does not generally seek retribution for past wrongs, has an overinflated sense of self-worth, is easily moved to mercy, is a complete scatterbrain, unable to focus on a single matter for more than a passing moment, is inattentive to detail in her own work, finds helping others emotionally rewarding, is given to flights of fancy to the point of distraction

Body

shockingly slow to heal, susceptible to disease

Soul

good creativity, an astonishing memory, a little difficulty with words, a good spatial sense

These two waifus are valuable to me but Sayano Uesugi is my favorite. As of now I have 7 waifus, 6 zombies, 2 ponies, and 1 from Ashwick.

My first pony was from carisdaneym2 while I bought the second one. I bought the second pony because it looks like a rare one and having a gorgeous appearance. As of now I don't have a plan to sell it. My 6 zombies are stucked on my assets and I don't know if someone will buy it. I got those zombies from the faucet. Lastly, my 1 NFT from ASHWICK was from telegram group where you can get one once you joined on that group. I'm also holding my ASHWICK because I know that it will have a good potential in the future.

CLOSING THOUGHTS

This Marketplace is on its Alpha version and still developing, it's almost one month old but having a lot of sales everyday. They said that the developer is currently busy because of the new feature that will be released soon. I think that this Marketplace will be listed on one of the best Marketplace of NFT because of being unique and features (low transaction fees and easy to buy NFT).

What do you think? Is this Marketplace will β€œboom” on the next coming months?

You can visit my camp at waifu.camp using my slp address:

simpleledger:qq9mnkpnf3jvnazeaxmtzkeuesgvgkzh3ggac2tegs

You can also give me some NFT if you want, lol.

These are the assets that I am selling:

They are expensive and that's the beauty of NFT.I'm selling them and set a price depends on their appearance.

https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/0b3805e1b6143bdb9bdda6f04113ccbb4666846b835141d567339638e4d50457

https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/9542c307c60eb8cdc001e8054e80514beee98e33fcaaee3270f8daee3193ca99

https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/3ff3eddba16ff71f9ce5268e0059771405c3822b33802998b0d3cd022a768169

https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/6c85a7b3c0e6b133c62f5b9530714f6d862e56841f2d4699652700f99b2a5927

9
$ 5.97
$ 5.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Comments

Nicey Laulau, madami na din sau. Dagdagan mo pa ang daming mura ngayon jusmeyo marimar. Meron kanina nasa 0.0025+ ata basta ang cucute mahilig ka pala sa bata ee ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hahaha most of waifu looks like a kidπŸ˜† kaso focus muna sa 1BCH goal kaya bihira ako bumisita sa Juungle kasi natetempt talaga akong bumili kapag binibisita koπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, kaya nga minssn diko din mapigil bumili ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

magkano buy mo dun sa pony? gandaaaaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Limot ko na hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute ni Sayano Uesugi. Hahaah by the way, I already give you NFT? Be honest.haha nice article dude. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute nga hahaha kaya nga di ko ibebenta yanπŸ˜† Yes yes nabigyan mo na ako, hindi ko ba nasabi sa article? Sorry! Kala ko nasabi koπŸ™Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haahhaha ganun ba, akala ko di kita nabigyan. No worried. Wag mo na ipagkalat, hahahha Baka maubusan ako.🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆπŸ€­. Ako hindi pa po πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ€­. Pramis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaahha nakarami kana sakin ....πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooooo, wala la nga Hueteng senpai πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha nakatatlong Waifu kanga sakin eh. Patingin nga ng SLP mo ng Juungle at Zapit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Andun sa tg send ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..hahdhhah nakita ko. Daming Waifu ah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saan makikita yung definition nla?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waifu.camp po, pindutin mo lang po picture nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waifu.camp po, pindutin mo lang po picture nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool collections!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago