Monthly Income Report: A rollercoaster ride of June!

19 54

Most of the users used to write their monthly recap and earnings in different platform to reminisce what happened on the past month. Now, let me share what I experienced on this rollercoaster ride of the month of June, a green? Or a red?

Well, we started the month of June in a green market...the price of Bitcoin cash back then was ≈$700 USD that was equal to 1 BCH. Unfortunately, we didn't made to defend the price as the bears are fully controlling the marker and keep pushing it to the ground. As of writing (June 30, 2021 3:48 pm PH time), the current price of Bitcoin cash is an approximately $515.15 USD. The market seems having a healthy correction and we are hoping to accumulate and buy this opportunity.

On the past 30 days, we can see that we are still in loss since it was still red and -22.3% loss to be specific.

Now, do we need to worry on this kind of situation? Just a friendly advice, we should not! Why? This dip will end soon especially if the bulls are ready to fight and rally again just like what the month of April did so we need to prepare ourselves to buy and accumulate more Bitcoin cash.

Fortunately, I didn't expect what I have earned for this month especially that I became a lazy and sleepyhead newbie writer, I hadn't produced and published a lot of articles compared before...BUT, since we are on a dip, I accumulated more Bitcoin cash compared before.

Earnings in June

This is my earnings for this month, it is stored in bitcoin.com...but I sent some on Binance. In my bitcoin.com I currently have 0.26269613 BCH with an equivalent price of $135.33 in USD. There is more! As what I have said, I sent some of them in Binance and I have 0.19688021 BCH there.

Earnings in June

In total, I accumulated 0.45957634 BCH which has a huge difference on my previous earnings which us 0.32056165 BCH only. However, there is still a cons on this, since the price of Bitcoin cash is still om dip, as what you have noticed the price (in USD) of my earnings in May is higher than the price of my earnings in June...but don't worry!

Earnings in May

As what we have said, this is the time for accumulating and buying more in this case, we can accumulate more Bitcoin quicker than before! Who knows that I will achieve my 2 BCH goal in the next month right? Knowing that I achieved my first Bitcoin cash last month (May).

Another thing is, you will notice the name of my waller is “For my Bike!” it is because I am really planning to buy a bike for this month but since we are still on a dip, I want to grab this opportunity to accumulate first and forget my desires. It is not my needs after all, but sooner I will buy! Maybe next month? If the market is fully recovered.

Publish0x

This month is a productive month for me in Publish0x because I became active for the past few weeks and publishing articles per day to receive some few cents. However, it seems that I don't have much earnings because I didn't manage to join in writing contest about Upland because of technical issues—my phone is already full storage and I can't install an application right now so I didn't grab the opportunity.

Nevertheless, I received my payout here that I have earned for the previous month and all I can say is, it is worth it!

I received my 1.95 AMPL in my Kucoin account with an equivalent price of $1.795139 USD based on the current price. It was my earnings from writing and not a contest, it means I earned by cents and it is really a pleasure for me!

👉If you want to join in Publish0x, click this and earn free iFarm and AMPL.

The next one is my earnings in Ethereum and iFarm.

The iFarm has the highest earnings amomg the three tokens and it is because I won $20 USD from a harvest.finance contest and it is truly an amazing experience! As of now, I have 0.13142868 iFarm with an equivalent of $8.21 USD.

Lastly, I managed to withdraw my ETH earnings that I got from another contest, it was the #SearchWithPresearch competition and as of now I have $0.00288386 ETH that is approximately $6.24 USD.

Unfortunately, it seems that the Publish0x team will remove the ETH tipping token and it will be replaced by something that is not on Ethereum chain.

Who knows that it will be #Bitcoincash, right? Most of us are hoping! I hope that they will consider to use Bitcoin cash as a replacement to Ethereum.

Conclusion

In the end, this content is not to brag anyone but only to have a recap on this month. There's a lot of FUD in this month especially from China to the point that the death cross happened where the professionals said that it was the BEGINNING of the bear marker, do we need to be prepared?

At this point of time, the best thing that we can do to help the market to recover is to HODL tightly especially your Bitcoin cash, as what I have said on my post before. “I will hold my Bitcoin cash because 1 BCH = 1 BCH, let us forget the USD value!”

In addition, don't forget the utility of this coin—spend it and adopt it on your community. It is the real motive of cryptocurrency, a peer-to-peer electronic cash.

We ended this month at ≈$515.15 per BCH, what do you think in the month of July? Is it the month of recovery? Or it will be the beginning of the bear market? Well, let's see.


Published: June 30, 2021

25
$ 17.80
$ 16.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 11
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Kung BCH man iyan, baka magbalik loob ako sa P0x pero kung hindi, no thnaks nalang haha.

Btw, congratulations! Dami din na accumulate kahit busybsa research, ako ay sadyang procrastinator ng taon kasi talaga haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's see! Sana nga BCH.

Hahaha tiyaga lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo, Congratsuuu Laulau 💪. Busy sa school pero nagkaka time kapa rin diba the power of time management tehee. More BCH to come. Anyway, sana nga BCH ang eadd sa P0x, pero baka doge din yan 🙄 alams mo na, pero not sure pala wahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Buti bakasyon na haha. Madaming BTC Maximalists dun kaya baka malabo ang bch haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, baka si doge talaga yarn hahaha or ltc or whatever na nga lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okay siguro ltc instead of doge😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for a productive month

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Your hardwork paid off.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, let's be more productive in the next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for your achievements this month of june po 💕Malapit monapo mahit 2nd Bch mo.Sakin more way to go pa.hehe.pero kaya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go lang nang go! You can achieve it. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say you really are hardworking for you have many platforms in which you earn. Amazing! 👏 Well, let's just hope for the rise of BCH this month of July.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks! I will take it as a compliment😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course you can, dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well congratulations you had a great and productive month and I'm seeing your productivity from last couple of days and loved to see you working like this more productive days and months are waiting!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! So you are! You even achieve your 1BCH😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tested Publish0x for a month or so, and it had me on some kind of "shadow-ban", limiting the visibility of my posts. Basically, all my posts had just about 100 views and earning ~$0,10, lol. Of course, I wasn't going to post anything there again.

Apparently, those two guys that run it, didn't enjoy Bitcoin Cash-related articles and put me on a blacklist. It was a very dishonest approach to the writers and there is no way going back there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's really hard to grow in Publish0x, it's my honest review. I am also using it for months but this is my first payout—just because I joined on the contest.

Well, there's a lot of Bitcoin Maximalists there that's why some of them hates Bitcoin cash.

$ 0.05
2 years ago