July Recap: 2 BCH Achieved, The Progress and More!

42 72
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

The day passed quickly and we're on the end of the month again! As what the other users did, creating monthly income report is one of our ways to monitor and track our portfolio.

The month of July is full of green and achievements for me, as what you know, I achieved my 2 BCH goal quicker than before. I achieved it in a span of 2 months and 10 days, July 25, 2021 to be specific.

👉Click this to read my 2 BCH journey.

Last month, June, as what's written on the report, I accumulated a total of 0.45957634 BCH from my read.cash earnings only. The earnings from noise.cash wasn't included, but now to make it unique I will put my earnings in noise.cash as well.

As of writing, the current price of Bitcoin cash is incredibly green. It seems that the market is on the recovery phase. Good thing is, during the early days of July, we are always red and ended up in accumulating more Bitcoin cash than before.

This month of July, I accumulated a total of 0.47774067 BCH from my read.cash earnings. It is higher than before, it is near the half of accumulating 1 BCH and it is a pleasure for me.

The USD value was also insane! It is because I earned it from the dip and now I am harvesting more USD. But, I don't have a plan to sell this for now...BCH is a long term investment!

Moving on, as what I have said earlier I will also try to track my earnings in noise.cash. Thanks to the great feature of bitcoin.com, I can track the transactions that I received this month. In total, I accumulated 0.20246456 BCH from my noise.cash earnings.

The photo was captured while writing, thus, my Bitcoin cash here is not exact on what I mentioned. It is because the earnings from my noise.cash were sent to different wallets; Nexo, Main Wallet and Coins.ph wallet. I am using it to provide my daily needs that is why I transferred some of it in my coins.ph. I only calculated it from the transaction history specifically the “received” only—obviously.

Using simple mathematics, I accumulated a total of 0.68020523 BCH from read.cash and noise.cash for this month. That was quick!


New goal for August

They said setting a goal will help us to achieve it quicker and avoid procrastination. Also, it will maks your day productive. Thus, as part of this blog I will include my plan and goal.

Looking at the current situation of the market, which is looking good and green...I will lower my standards for my BCH goal. I am aiming to earn 0.15-0.2 BCH this month. It is half of my current earnings, but why?

It is because the market looks recovering from the bear market (I am not sure, that's only my opinion. Don't take it as a financial advice) it means the higher the price, the lesser the accumulation of BCH. To make this thing clear, let us borrow this explanation from my previous blog.

“When you received an upvote from Rusty worth of $10 and the price of Bitcoin cash is $400, then you will have 0.025 BCH. On the other hand, if you received the same amount of USD which is $10 but the price of BCH is higher than before, let say $700, then you will only receive 0.01428 BCH.”

Hopefully you understand it.

Besides, our class will also start this month of August and I think I will be more inactive in different platforms because the course that I am pursuing is kinda stressful. Hopefully I can surpass it.


The Progress

For the 8 months of journey in read.cash, I had a lot of struggles to grow in this community. I'm not popular but I'm not wishing to become one. I am contented on what I have now, receiving an upvotes from @TheRandomRewarder, having a circle of friends, be one of the #Club1BCH, and encountered legends especially PVMihalache.

For 8 months, I have 278 subscibers and I can say that it is an achievement. The process is ongoing but I still have a progress.

In noise.cash, I have 2108 subscibers this is not a quick followers! I am working for this for more than 7 months, still a progress!

It's been more than a month since the channel was implemented and my channel is also growing, the Mind++

After more than a month, I have 181 subscibers and still counting. It is growing since July and I don't know the reason. Hopefully this will grow in the next few months to spread educational, motivational and inspirational statements.

The number of posters are also growing and it's hard to moderate them especially that I am the only one who manage it. Hence, I am looking for someone who can offer their good hands as a moderator of the channel. Don't be shy! Just comment or send me a message on Twitter.

👉 Follow me on Twitter.

👉 Subsciber in Mind++


Conclusion

This month is great, it is more on accumulation. Hopefully everyone did the same because it looks like we will back on track this coming months. December is near!

In my prediction, the month of August is the start of bullish and recovery...it's good to hold your coins! But remember, this is not a financial advice!

July is full of achievements in my point of view, in the next coming months I am hoping to see and encounter more opportunity that I can grab before I become a student again. The only thing that I wish is, hopefully I can study in school and in crypto as well to learn financial literacy and to have a financial freedom and independency in the future.


Published: July 31, 2021

17
$ 12.29
$ 11.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 12
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Comments

Go for 3, Lau! Congrats, bunso!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an inspiring goal.

Lemme see what I can achieve here too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Goodluck! But your comment is on spam! I don't know why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This month of July has been great in the aspect of accumulating more Satoshi in bch and it has really helped us prepare for this period that everything looks greenish now. Congratulations and I hope you have some time spared even when you resume school so you can keep getting something for yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Hopefully we can accumulate more before the bull run. I am waiting red market to buy more😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here too. I am targeting the market to go down so I can use my USDT to buy more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, Congratsuuu ng malupet Laulau, nakakatuwa naman ang dami na nating naka save ng BCH. Sana nga wag muna tumaas si BCH, mas pabor un satin habang nag aaccumulate pa 🙉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dati sinasabi ko tumaas na pero ngayon parang ayoko muna😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, dapat makarami muna kmtayoooi. Pag timaas yan baka abutin na naman ng 8 months bago ako makaipon. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga e hahaha 2 BCH ko di na buo hahaha nakapag-sell ako ng 0.2 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahanep, ako nag sell at $503, ikaw??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$498 kaiyak HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Watdapakenism 😵, ambaba Laulau, nagpanic ka ano ahaha. Buti sakin small amount lang naman. Pero wait pa rin ako sa dip kahit kunti nalang profit. Sana bukas manyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrarulations to you. It is absolutely amazing. There is definitely more to come and I wish you reach your goal for August.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I am hoping for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo naman! Tama un decision mo na mas mababa ang aim. Focus muna sa studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, top priority ko pag-aaral haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for 2bch and for productive month as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Lau! Happy days with your 2BCH! Kakaproud. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very rewarding, great earnings and many supporters.. Saya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sa feeling ng naka 2 BCH 😍 I'm so happy for you po. And I'm still waiting too for my time to come. Indeed, another month to start and another opportunities for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your time will come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I claim it. 🎉☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Thank you, friend. Sana nga maabot ko yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are quite productive. Congratulations and look forward to more groundbreaking achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa achievements mo this month and good luck sa August. Nawa'y mapagsabay mo ang pag-aaral at pagccrypto. Wahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana nga. Hirap pa naman ng Engineering😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga naka 2 BCH na tsaka Yes!

This month is great, it is more on accumulation. Hopefully everyone did the same

kahit d ako naka 2Bch this month naranasan ko namang mag ka $1000 sa wallet hihi 😍💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May 1 BCH ka naman ah hahaha

Edit: Di ko pa naranasan 'yang $1000 sa wallet. Magkalahiwalay kasi 'yung sakin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations on your achievements po, more to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! You're the next😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations laulau, malaki na rin yang .68BCH di mapupulot sa daan yan. Congrats on your progress 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Oo nga hahaha especially that I am a student. At least I am productive😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sobra, I wish my sister is like you but she's not. Stress ako sa katamaran kaurat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun din kapatid ko hahaha sabi ko nga swerte pa siya at bata pa lang makakaipon na if possible kaso inuuna po kung ano-anong bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago