Happy Heart'$ Day

20 53

Everytime that February 14 started, what you will always heard is heart. As a student like me, I admit that I'm not dating someone (uhh...talking about your lovelife is embarrassing) but don't get me wrong, I'm not dating because I have a goals and I'm focusing on it right now because I know that the time will come now, sooner or later. I'm a type person who rarely love someone when it comes to relationship and I don't know why haha. As of now, I prefer to finish my goals first before courting someone, that's my principle. I'm always talking to myself that "I need to finish my studies first before courting someone" because for me, I want my girl and her parents to be proud. You know, it's hard that you will court someone but your ambition is just a a happy life without working, no goals and whatever. Again, that's only my principle I'm not saying to follow it. 

Now, how I celebrate Valentines? Personally, I will celebrate this as a normal day because that's what I am always doing. I think I will spend my day with noisecash and readcash family. Today, I did something different...since this is my first time celebrating Valentines with Bitcoin cash, I made a Valentine card for Bitcoin cash only. 

You can judge my penmanship😆 Edit: I don't have a cuticle, it is just because of the filter 😑 They are thinking that I'm a gay😑 Umay HAHAHA


I'm not good in arts but atleast I tried. In the front on the heart card is the Bitcoincash logo and at the back is message for it. This is what I wrote:

Dear Bitcoin cash,

I'm badly inlove with you so please...don't fail me. Fly me to the moon and universe. Don't leave me on the air, don't go with the bears that waving at you. I trust you.

Love, Laurenceuuu

I only wrote a short message because the space on the card isn't enough for a long message. I think Bitcoin cash didn't fail me, as of writing, the price of BCH is ≈$650 and I gained a profit. If I didn't sold my BCH on the past maybe I will gain a triple of my profit right now. Bitcoincash would be my Valentine date today. I hope it didn't gave me a false hope🙈 

I will also use this article to update you on my current hodl. As of writing, I have $255.19 in my wallet, $32 of it is USDT and $10.5 is the prizepool of my mini-event. I can say that I still have a progress despite of my schoolworks. Also, I will update you once I reached my $60 goal in 1 month, if BCH will still pump and Rusty will be generous at me maybe I can achieve it before the week ends. I also want to say Thankyou for those participants who joined in my mini-event to spread BCH awareness, I hope that you are all happy on what you received. Continue to spread BCH to your friends and family even there's no reward because that's our goal!

FAMILY TIME

I think I crypto-talk is enough, let's talk about my Valentine in my real life and not on crypto-space. As what you've read, I don't have a relationship with someone or something special love ones. What I have right now is my family. I'm not a showy person but I still love them despite of everything, I know that I oftenly have an argument to my parents but yeah, I think that's part of my life. Honestly, I want to treat my mother and my sister this Valentine but I don't know how. I saw a heart-shaped balloon and that's only available in our place since we're in a province...uhh I don't know if I'm going to buy it and give it to them, that's not the Laurenceuuu that they knew. Update: I will buy an ice cream later. I don't know if it is half gallon or gallon, whatever on the store. It is my treat for them💚

Club1BCH

As far as you know, the Monthsary of our very own and beloved Club is yesterday and the founder, PVMihalache published an article this Valentines. You can check this link so you can participate and show your love to BCH. I want to greet my co-members of Happy Valentine's and Happy Monthsary! I'm very thankful that I met them and became one of their colleagues because I'm really inspired and motivated to reach my goals because of them. Always aim for your goal and be an optimist.

#Club1BCH

#LoveBCH

Visit me on:
Readcash
Publish0x
Twitter
Telegram
Den
Earn free cryptocurrency with:
Pipeflare
GlobalHive
Presearch
faucetcrypto
Some articles that worth to read:
Club1BCH-The Genesis
Earn free BAT by clicking ads
Don't read this
#Club1BCH
We💚BCH

10
$ 8.45
$ 8.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
+ 2
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Jaja,,those times.. I wonder kung meron pa kayang mga kabataan ang tulad mo. Hal0s ksi lahat pinoproblema ang date nila pag ganitong hearts day.. go for your goals n lng muna,tama.. what about pag one day, d mo namalayan pinanahan k ni kupido

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sana nga but not now. I need to reach my goals first😆 napana na, but I think I can't handle it. Study first hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag kang mag madali makipag date, bata kapa. Aral muna tapos saka na juwa focus ka muna kay @carisdaneym2 at kay BCH 😉. First priority dapat si carismatic, matic na yorn 😉.

Anyway, ang cute ng card mo, pati kuko mo mat cutix pa ata 😜. Mas maganda pa sulat mo sakin my goodness haha. Sige iwan ko na mu a kau ni Carismatic jan haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why naman nasali ako ate parotchie🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Syempre naman nubeyy, shiniship ko nga kayo 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit hahaha I'm single but reserved😆 jk hahaha

HINDI PO YAN KYUTIKS😭 GAWA LANG PO NG FILTER NG CAMERA:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahahaha @carisdaneym2 sau ba to naka reserve? Pag hindi, sad wala kana pag asa ☹️ kay rolanda ka nalang ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nih re -receive lang ako BCH HAHAHAHAHA Inosente ako diyan🤣 nabugaw na ako sa lahat haha, meron ka pang shiniship sakin eh sino na nga yun? Si ako haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, anong receive, reserve ha, na bingi kana naman jan 😜😜😂. Un nga si Roland saka si ako.bch kaso mo snobber un kaya wag na isali un. Si yun natin sya bati.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha snobber pa nga😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tunay naman 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆🤭🤫🤐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binasa ko pa nang paulit-ulit kanina yun eh😆😆😆inedit mo lungs hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha wala ka evidence 😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually made some paper flowers for my mother but because we are not on good terms right now, Idk if I can give it to her lol. I have some for my sisters too🤧 💖 It's just too hard to be showy sometimes but I do love them despite our relationship right now. And yeah today is the day when my grandma died, hope that she's happy there. Happy valentine's day nalang din kay BCH PUMP PA MORE HAHA💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm speechless. Happy Valentine's Day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa Lang napansin ko,and cute ng kuko mo,😅Just tell them i love you, that was the best gift ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa filter lang po yan hahahaha. Hehe opo❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napapaisip lang all if your a girl or a boy, doreamon kasi avatar mo.anyway, cute talaga is doreaemon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago