Get more viewers using these platforms!

13 75
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Tips, Hacks, Improve

We shared some tips on blogging where you can improve your content and how to hook your readers, and now, we will discuss the platforms so your contents will get more views and let them appreciate your work.

I personally use these platforms and use phrases and thumbnail to hook the readers and make them curious. These platforms are easy to use and having a lot of users so you do not need to worry on the audience because your posts can be seen on public.

GET MORE VIEWS USING THESE PLATFORMS!

Reddit

Reddit is a platform where you can share your thoughts. It can be stories, images, videos and even your links! You can join on different communities where you are related and post your link or content. You can also read different news and humorous stories, the FUD, and discussion of everything! We can also vote and comment on others post! It’s good to explore the platform!

It is a growing community having more than fifty million of daily active users and more than one hundred thousand of communities, take note that this statistic was based on its last update which is January 2020.

You can follow me on Reddit here: u/Laurenceuuu

Torum

One of the best platforms that I am using is Torum. It is a platform where you can post a short posts and articles. It has a lot of features and community that they called as clan, company, etc.

One of the best things is you can accumulate token that they are using which is $XTM. They are also giving rewards and gifts or what they so called “Shards”. You can accumulate $XTM by doing Missions.

The people or should I say “landers” are generous and know how to accept everyone, even though they are promoting the $XTM token, they still not discriminate other coin. They even ask your favorite coin upon signing up.

You can explore and join in Torum here: landers/Laurenceuuu

noise.cash

Obviously, the popular microblogging platform where you can earn Bitcoin cash when your posts earned hearts and get a random tip from those hearts. It is a microblogging platform like Twitter where you can heart, comment, and renoise different posts. The posts will not cause you any charge such as power or energy unlike other platform.

The users also know how to welcome other new users, so far, I am having a good time on this platform. However, this platform is still on its Alpha version and the developers and admins are still developing it for the future purposes. You can share your thoughts and your works here.

Visit me in noise.cash: u/Laurenceuuu

Twitter

Right, this platform is very common. We can also share our articles by tweeting your links and put the best caption that you can do because they are not offering editing feature. However, I rarely use this platform in promoting my works because I only have few followers which has only few chances of increasing your audience.

On the other hand, it is good to use it especially if your friends are following you on Twitter and saw your tweets because there is a chance that they will be curious and click your link. This will increase your engagement to other people.

You can follow me on Twitter if you want: u/Laurenceuuu

dBuzz

Last but not the least is dBuzz, it is another layer of HIVE community where you can earn HIVE by posting. It is like noise.cash and Twitter but the downside is there’s a power and you are consuming it every actions that you do such as liking someone’s buzz, commenting, and even posting.

On the contrary, this platform is good in accumulating viewers because they are generous and having a vast knowledge on everything—open minded and open on every topic. Unlike HIVE or LeoFinance, you can earn HIVE here with an ease because it also like a microblogging platform.

You can follow me here: dbuzz/Laurenceuuu

Conclusion

It is not all about earnings but also on engagements on different people. It is still good if there are people who always appreciate your work. There are different platforms and social media that we can use in promoting our articles. I just picked these platforms because I think we will have a big chance to gain more viewers in this platform.

The lists are based on the users experience and opinion, if you are using platform that is better than this, you can suggest it on the comment section!

Source:

20
$ 25.06
$ 24.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @jiroshin
+ 10
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago
Topics: Tips, Hacks, Improve

Comments

So far I'm using only twitter and noise. I had an account in Reddit but never used it. I think I explore that platform again. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Torum is also a good choice, you can earn by doing their missions:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nitatamad ako mag share Laulau, haha. Kahit sa noise.cash di rin ako nagsheshare nakaka tamad ma. Kulang pa time ko dito ee kaya bahala nalanh if may mag viee. If wala ay di iyakkkk 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo nga pong viewers eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, kasi dahil siguro over friendly ako 🙈😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Even I find it hard to reply here, I mean I can't make enough time at day, and when the night comes I am too tired and sleepy. But I'm still trying. 😅 I'm planning to make an IG account intended only for my works and BCH as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too! I'm always busy but promoting my articles on those platforms became part of my routine. I rarely use my instagram account😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't heard about Torum but it sounds interesting. Hope there's not much gatekeeping there 😊 thanks for these recommendations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to try Torum but I'm still curious if I will use that platform or not. Sana all, mabilis magpublish. Ako ilang days nang inactive haha. But yeah, actually I'm not good at writing so I'm only promoting my articles on noise.cash but I will try to look forward at your suggestions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Torum is good, I love the community but their website is lagging and quite slow. Since you joined in readcash, I know that you can improve your writing skills:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good ideas to gain more views to our articles. I would add Pinterest and Instagram. They are well known and google likes Pinterest to pick up. That is an image based social platform where you can upload images with links back to your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I didn't know that we can use Pinterest in that way! Thanks for this maybe I will try it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago