April PLAN is better than April FOOLans

21 34
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

I had a great experience in March and wishing that April will be greater. We are already on a second day of the month and I guess that I'm still not late publishing my plans on April. I'm planning to make this month MORE productive and do my best not only on crypto-goals but also in my real life as a person.

As what you have read on a title, it's better to make a PLAN, I mean a real plan NOT a FOOLan. It's hard to make a plan that doesn't have any action, it's just like you are FOOLing yourself. Welcome this month with a better plan not an April Fools!

WHAT ARE MY PLANS ON APRIL?

Read more articles

Reading became my hobby especially that something caught my attention specifically the title. I believe that reading will have a better result not only on our knowledge and vocabulary but also in our writing skills. I believe that when you are reading you are also improving your writing skills because you will have a chance to adapt the way they write or know more strategies to gain more audience.

Write an article everyday

If we have a reading goal, we also need a writing goal. Last month I only skipped three days without writing and I am hoping that I should write more. If possible, I don't want to miss the day without writing unless that I am busy.

Of course, I will publish an article that has a sense and I will do my best to conduct research before publishing it.

Be active on other platform

If I am active on read.cash, I also want to be active on other platform specifically in Publish0x and Leofinance. I can say that I'm doing my best to improve my knowledge on crypto since these two platforms are centered on crypto and finance.

Save $100 in this month

After seeing my monthly earnings on read.cash, I challenge myself for this month which is to save $100 before this month ends. I set a $70 goal last month and save $154 after the month but I believe that I'm just lucky that time and I don't want to pressure myself to earn more than $100 this month. I hope that I can achieve this and I'm hoping that the laziness won't go with me.

Well, I also have a plans on Publish0x and Leofinance which is to save what I want:

  • Publish0x

    Joining on this platform is very challenging but I believe that every beginning is the hardest stage on our journey and I know that we will be successful if we put a hardwork and patience. I'm starting to build myself in this community and interact with amazing and professional authors and for me that's a milestone and stepping stone to achieve my goal.

    On my report, I earned an approximately $1.74 and this coming month (April) I'm aiming for $5 before this month ends. Also, I want to have many views because having an audiences would be a great start to improve and motivate myself to write more.

  • Leofinance

    I'm giving this a five star review for having a warm welcome on the newbies like me. Eventhough I'm having a hard time to explore the platform, I can say that I'm having a great time to use this platform. I also oftenly read articles about crypto here and learn new things. I also staked my CUB and had a great experience so far! I will hold this on my dear life.

    On my recent report about my income, I earned an approximately $8 and that is a good start to continue and pursue my goal. Hence, I will set a $20 goal before this month ends. I hope that I can achieve it.

Fitness goal

Lastly, I want to have a fitness goal for this month. I want to be healthy and fit so I will do my best to eat lessen than usual. Also, I will start to have an exercise every morning and I will continue it to pursue my goal. If you have any recommendations on what to eat or what to do to make this happen, please comment it because I really want to improve myself!

CLOSING THOUGHTS

I really hope that I can achieve these goals before this month ends, I know that this will only possible if we will learn how to manage our time wisely so rest assured that I will do my best to be more productive everyday. The only problem that I will face are my schoolworks since my studies are on my top priority, I will choose it no matter what. I know that crypto can wait and studies are more important.

12
$ 9.75
$ 9.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.06 from @lagrapefruit
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
2 years ago

Comments

Hey Doraemon. Good that you posted a goals post with a little more ambition this time... but you know what is the best goal I saw here? The fitness one. Money is something, but being fit and healthy to enjoy life is priceless. Good to see you taking action, Doraemon has a big pouch on his belly but he could slim a bit more. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes I'm exercising now! Doraemon is tired because of his belly! Cheers man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mmm parang gusto ko i try yung leofinance, maghasik lang ako ng lagim tungkol sa aking karanasan.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo pre hahaha kaso more on finance talaga s'ya and crypto. Minsan nawawala yung post kapag not related dun sa dalawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy ganun.. hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa fitness goals mo. Sa ngayon wala akong plano ron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa talaga kau may mga goal 🤧. Good Luck laulau, fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magset ka na din po hehe Salamat po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, bahala na nga wala akong maisip na goal haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May i-suggest po ako na goal sa inyo hahaha “For the airdrop” hahahaha every week dapat may pa airdrop ka po sa amin😆 joke hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, abay grabi. Parang ang yaman ko na laulau. Pag yumaman ako gawin ko yam pramis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana manalo ako😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang weak i rusty this ang april..feeling ko lng..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana hindi hahaha bakit po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumiit ang bigay this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga po eh, nung march talaga grabe paulan nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will accomplish these goals. I have a question, you published this article within a day after publishing another article. Read.cash did not give you any warning. Coz whenever I publish an article within two days they slap me with a warning "You are publishing too fast".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't receive any warning like that, I'm always publishing an article everyday but didn't receive anything like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm ok.. Maybe this warning is for new users only

$ 0.00
2 years ago