A simple review and tutorial about #SwapSpace

14 53

We usually use centralized exchangers to exhange and convert our coin to another coin or fiat and it will take much of our time. Thus, SwapSpace will help you to solve your problem in an easy way.

What is SwapSpace?

To define this amazing platform, let us borrow its definition on their official website, SwapSpace is an instant cryptocurrency exchange aggregator. Our platform allows customers to surf through all the swap offers collected from major crypto exchanges just in one place.”

You can easily exchange your assets into another by consuming few clicks compared in using centralized exchanges. Hence, it will save much of your time without any hassle.

In this blog, we will try to exchange our chosen coin into another; it is a great experience for me when I converted my few Bitcoin cash (BCH) into USDT under BSC.

Before we start the tutorial, let me give you a disclaimer.

Disclaimer: Anything written on this blog is for educational purposes only. Everything is not a financial advice, any mistakes that you commit is not a fault of the author. Do Your Own Research.


Firstly, you must choose the coin/token that you want to convert. In my case, I used Bitcoin Cash and I converted it into USDT under the BSC.

As what you can see on the photo, I choose Bitcoin cash (red box) and the other one is USDTBSC Tether BEP20 (green box)

To make this exchange successful, you must have an atleast 0.00278145 BCH or an approximately $1.056 based on the current price. Once you set it up, click the “View Offers.”

In the photo, you will see the available exchanges that you can use to exchange the pair that you want. One of their partners is FixedFloat it has a 5 star and 488 reviews in the time of writing. Once you choose the exchanger that you want to use, click “Exchange.”

When you clicked the “exchange”, you must fill in the boxes, make sure to check the information before you put your address. In the first box, I put the USDTBSC address that I have in my non-custodial wallet. I used Safepal wallet to be specific.

I used non-custodial, I haven't tried the address from my Binance account or any other centralized exchanges.

In the next box is your Bitcoin cash address where they can send your asset as a refund if your payment doesn't successfully sent and converted.

Note: Please put the correct address, the transactions are not reversible.

When you are done, check the box saying that you are accepting the terms of use and privacy policy and click the word “Next.”

Finally, you should send the exact amount of the coin that you want to convert.

Send it to the address [white box] that is provided by SwapSpace, you can manually copy and paste it or click the QR code logo besides the address. Unfortunately, while writing this, it seems that it has a technical issues because the QR code doesn't appear so I manually sent the payment.

As what you can see on the right side of the screen, [green box] the status is awaiting payment.

After sending it, just wait for a few minutes until the coin arrive on your wallet.

The photo above was the actual photo of the transaction of Bitcoin cash that I sent to the address that they provide while the two photos below were the USDTBSC that I received after a few minutes of the conversion.


Review + Conclusion

As my final review, using SwapSpace is great because they are offering a lot of trusted exchanges that you can use. Also, using it will not eat much of your time and can save your energy. It is like sending your payment in a shopping place!

Also, you can still exchange your coin without any hassle because you can exchange it even without an account. In my experience, I only searched their website and didn't create an account. I directly went on the process and converted my BCH into USDTBSC. I think it is a non-custodial exchanger ( I am not sure about this but it looks like the same.)

The interface is user-friendly and no other complex buttons where even a kid can use it. The only thing that we need to remember is be careful on sending your asset and look more than once if the address is correct because the transaction will never be reversible.

This blog was originally published in Publish0x for contest purpose only. Since some of you are probably not a member of Publish0x, let me share this blog to you and try to join in Publish0x by clicking this to participate in different contests.

👉Join in Publish0x by clicking this.

👉Read the original blog in Publish0x.

Source:


Published: August 5, 2021

10
$ 8.30
$ 7.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 4
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

Oh might as well try exploring this too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find this blog interesting and informative. How long has Swap space in the field, and does it have a transaction fee whenever sending funds?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Based on my recent research, it iis working from 2019-2021. In my case, I haven't spent much fees since I used Bitcoin cash. I haven't tried other coin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, kahapon gusto ki mag convert ng bch to smartchain kasi hassle pag sa Binance. Pwd kaya?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try niyo po baka possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sige, Arigathanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very detailed, now we have other options when it comes to exchange.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, no need to grieve for a minimum trade limit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this so we can have an alternative

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka iflag as plagiarized to kc una mo pinost sa p0x

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Inedit ko yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very informative!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago