Eid-ul-Fitr,the day filled with love.

4 33
Avatar for Laraibfatima
2 years ago

"Assalam-o-Alaikum"

  • It confers me fathomless gaiety to unbosom my vivacious felicitations regarding Eid-ul-fitr to you and your kinsfolk.

  • I fervently covet and supplicate that this Eid unfolds such ecstatic and dazzling events for you that even transcend all your yens and hankerings ...

    Simplyyyyy Eid Mubarak !!

Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your precious day with your loved ones'I wish you a prosperous and happy life ahead.

I was offline for few days because of some sorts of reason ,I was too much busy with my family members because after a long time I visit them that's why I'm giving most of the time to my family & sadly I'll leave them again in just few days and never have had breakfast,lunch & dinner with them for few months and that thing is getting me sad All the time but what can we do ,we also have to study & complete my family and my dream, my mother always said me that;

After every difficulty there is ease!!

With this point I always get some motivation & moved on to overcome any hurdle

Well coming to my days that after fasting we got reward and that is our Eid day...I was thinking about my day that it will be boring and I'll sleep for whole day but the day spent was too much amazing because everyone came to visit us one by one and giving us (Eidi) in the form of money and first time I got too much money on this Eid from my family ... First of all I wake up when my father came after offering Eid nimaz he came to me & give me side hug & kissed on my head and he said do u wanna eidi? I said off course how can I leave you without giving me eidi, he laughed and said my love here is your eidi & he give m 2000 rupees.Even money doesn't matter ,but their hardships

I got my eidi from my grainy,my mother,my aunt and uncles still my eidi is remaining from my Grandpa inshallah soon I'll meet him

After few moments later our neighborhood aunt sent me eidi and it was 100 rupees ,I can't believe while sitting at home anybody send you your eidi because when we were in childhood we went them & distribute some special things & in reward we got eidi from our neighbors ....Inspite of being young I'm still receiving my eidi from neighbors and I'm quite lucky...Hahah,then there came a woman who do our house work she met me & also give me 100 rupees as she can't afford but still give me eidi

These were two precious red notes received from my neighbors 😂

I didn't visit any of my dear ones even they were messaging me to come but my heart wanted to spend my whole day with my father,mother, brothers & sisters that's why I decided to visit them after few days in marriage ceremony of my cousin .(Inshallah)

Then after too much insist of my grandma I wore my Eid dress & got ready ...After getting ready the only way to be amused was to capture my pictures.But I can't share my pictures with you (Sorry)ಠ︵ಠ

Though, I was sitting with my mother & suddenly I thought to see our old Eid pictures.As life brings tears,smiles,and memories.The tears get dry,the smile fade but the memories last forever.

Here are some of my childhood pictures sharing with you people...Hahha

These were some memories, though,that never faded.

Still the days are very tiresome that's why I'll share most of the things with you all in next article.

Take care and Allah Hafiz...See you soon!!

All images belongs to me.

3
$ 0.68
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
Avatar for Laraibfatima
2 years ago

Comments

Happy eid day. You have collected handsome amount of eidi. So cute your childhood pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanku girl for your compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i just gathered 2500 eidi but you have handsome amount of it. Great elders of your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's mercy of God on me😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago