Cure to reduce anxiety.

2 26
Avatar for Laraibfatima
2 years ago

Well, Anxiety kills the person's personality,their intentions with others ,even it harms emotions, feelings,heart's peace that the person really wants.It is one of the biggest cause that breaks your relations with others ,in this stage people don't know how to behave ,what to do? Mentally person goes to another way that he actually don't know,means the sense of humor is lost by persons

In fact,it is very dangerous to us because people don't have control on things . Anxiety comes when we move towards dissatisfaction from inner self,we get conscious earlier about everything.

Yesterday night ,I was feeling very sad don't know why? Even I'm with my family,where everyone is loyal to me ...I find none who is selfish here & I thought, it is the biggest thing that you have!!So my migraine pain started and I was very sensitive to light .I covered my eyes and was in search of peace where nobody can talk with me then I moved to silent place...& In that condition I was not able to talk with anyone.Suddenly my brother started music in Full volume on speakers at that time I was in situation to beat him,my mood was totally down ,I went and cut the lead of speakers everybody was staring at me that what had happened with you as I already told that anxiety kills you & move u towards that things that you actually don't know.After taking medicines of migraine pain I was feeling little bit better then my grandma said : let's go somewhere so that you should find yourself happy tell me where you want to go,we will move there.So me & my family went to special places in Karachi where I can find peace because I really like chirping of birds, sound of flowing water , peaceful music & find myself in another world of peace.

First we went to seaview in evening time where we were enjoying in water ...I had listened somewhere that when you are upset & tired you should lay down your feet in salty water & I found seaview as a good place to make myself relax,when we arrived & I was looking at tides & sunset where I had take a short camel ride that view was oh my God !!

This is another side of seaview where we can just sit on stones & can't go inside of water

So we lastly we went to Doo daryaa(most favorite place to visit) at night ,there is a restaurant situated in center of sea and that is beautiful and relaxing place where we have had a dinner with my family & then I went at the coast of sea and was making myself relax .

Beautiful Doo Darya Karachi view
Another one clicked by me

& Now I'm feeling better after coming back from anxiety just because of my parents efforts they never let me to depress but Everytime my mood swing.Moral of this ,if a person is anxious do give them your time because of you someone find theirselves relax & you will be the reason to get them out from depression.

Stay happy all and do remember me in your prayers.

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Laraibfatima
2 years ago

Comments

I have seen these all in dramas coz you know our drama industry is in Karachi.but i really want to see it in real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah,hope u visit Karachi soon๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago