The Doctor's First Love !!

15 59
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Hello my friends or should I say hello my family, well my family expresses my love for you more. So welcome my family to my third article here. I hope that what I write will be interest to you and get your attention.

Well what you are reading is correct, today I will tell you about my first love and that is based on the encouragement of my friend @Nadeen , she had previously written the story of her first love and she told me to be brave and tell my story, so here I am telling you the details.

unsplash.com

It is a nice story dating back to the seventh grade of middle school. Yes, your friend, the doctor, fell in love for the first time at an early age. I was actually a new student in the school, I didn't know anyone yet, but there were some nice girls who sat with me and we were talking, don't remember about what but it was like this. Oh those days. At that time, my eyes fell on a young man. He was a cute boy with golden hair and a spikey haircut.

It was the fashion that time, I don't know if you remember it. He seemed to be a very energetic boy, he and his friends jogging in between classes trying to catch each other. Then out of nowhere, he stopped and came to me, and, of all the girls there, took gum from his pocket and gave it to me. Yes, that's how our love story began from chewing gum!

unsplash.com

We were in the same class together, so the next day he asked me to take a walk in the school garden together.

Not a week passed before he confessed his love to me. Haha I remember this and laugh oh how young and innocent we were, this is so embarrassing. Our love is limited to chewing gum, walking between lessons and the exchanging of sandwiches Haha.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

The important thing is that this was a long time ago. I won't tell you how our story ended, I will let you imagine how our childhood love story ended.

Tell me in the comments how do you think it ended? Are we still friends now? Just try to guess and I'll tell you the truth. Also, tell me about your first love stories. I may challenge one of you in the comments to tell us his story in an article.

Thanks for being with me. The pictures including the lead image from unsplash.com

8
$ 1.12
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Nadeen
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

Please share your love story at the present time. Many people are interested to know this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks dear, that's sweet 🥺❤️ Well, I might do it if you guys really want me to, but first we have to take the Devil's permission @Lucifer01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What’s going on there! Oh dear! It’s upto her @Mazekin so I let it to my love @Lara888 ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh thanks dear 🥺🥺❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is my responsibility to get permission from Devil @Lucifer01. okay dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with that 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The end is mysterious! Now I need to investigate. You know, the Devil is so good at investigating. Hahaha... Liked it. But you know, I'm jealous.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you are good at interrogation too.. and you know that I love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That feels like I'm in heaven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I think you both d probably end up together. Oh dear, I wished you completed your love story 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you .. no we didn't and that's good we didn't haha . Well I'll tell you but don't be upset about it, actually we broke up and didn't talk after that, even didn't see him because he had to move to another school the next year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I don't know if you're from a small or a big city. If you are from a small town, I believe that you are still friends because everyone in a small town knows each other, you can't run away. 😀Those are very nice memories. I also remember my first love from high school. We didn't stay friends after that because I think when something is over, it's over for a reason and the story shouldn't go on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well dear no we live in the city and we didn't stay friends .. yup that's right .. I agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyy, challenge accepted. Haha, yes, you and him I think still friends now, is it true?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I did it hehe .. No my dear, sorry but it's not right answer

$ 0.00
2 years ago