One long distance Relationship and First 100!

21 60

O lala O lala hmmm mmm .. just humming a little. Great feelings I have and there are no words to express them, so I humm. Nothing like music and melodies to express feelings accurately.

Hello, having a very nice day. The day I spend in read cash with you my family, of course I can only describe it as a beautiful and happy day for me. I miss your letters and I miss expressing myself with my words on my way.

unsplash.com

Are you wondering about the secret of these feelings? For sure? What is the secret of this energy? Well, I won't let your questions drag on. My family that watches and supports me, reads my letters with curiosity, and follows my writing, has reached 100 views and more. Very happy with this small achievement in such a short time. And certainly there is no better place to celebrate this joy than with those who were the reason for it ..You guys! My wonderful family! Thank you very much, I love you very much, and I am very grateful to you. I promise to continue and improve myself and I hope to always be at your best. Your sincerely, The Doctor.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

I revealed part of the title The 100's are 100 nice bonds that bring me together with you guys. From all over the world read cash brings us together and allows us to get to know each other's thoughts and each other's stories.. This is really amazing.. read cash, Thank you.. you are amazing! We love you.

But now after completing the celebration, I stand confused, conflicting feelings, a mixture of feelings sweeping over me when I think of the one.. one long-distance relationship. Well you are my family and I can share this with you. Right?

unsplash.com

Well when I think of this one, I feel so much happiness that it makes me dance, croon, and even jump. To calm down after that, feelings of sadness come to me that take a glint of joy from my eyes. Long distance relationship! It is like this..a great love for someone far away, your only wish is to meet him. Happy because it is part of your life and sad because it is not part of it. See? conflict! that's how it is.

Have you ever been in a long distance relationship? If you have been through this experience, you will surely understand my feelings. Actually, it's my first time. So I find it difficult. But dear, here is the Devil, @Lucifer01 who makes things easier and kinder. He makes everything seem real and possible. I can feel him, despite the distance of 5000 km, but he is the closest person to me. In my happiness and sadness, he is always there. He is always the closest to my heart. Thank you babe, thanks a lot.

The problem here is that among the thousands of people you meet, and hundreds of people you know and see daily, no one has filled this void in your heart except the one who is far from you at the end of the world. Every day, you dream of seeing him, looking into his eyes, hearing his voice, the touch of his hand, his perfume, and his hug. Things you think are simple when the person you love is always in front of you, but it is a dream waiting for those in a long-distance relationship.

unsplash.com

This is a problem, but the biggest problem is that you don't find a problem! Really, despite all the distance and distance, you do not care, all you care about is the presence of this person with you, to see his words, to be assured that he is fine, to see his name on your phone screen, all like a hug for you. Heart tremor when you look at his picture. Fall asleep while the call is on and you hearing his voice, or re-read a cute conversation between the two of you. Everything is documented with feelings, letters and pictures. That's kinda nice.

How do the days pass?

You may think that it is difficult and complicated. Well that's what I thought at first, it really worried me but you know what worries me more? It is him not being present in the details of my day, not to wake up to a message from him and fall asleep to his voice, not to share with him my moments, my accomplishments, my happiness and my sadness.

What worries me is that me being far from him, and I do not mean far as distance, no, but I mean far in hearts.

The distance between us may be enormous, but it does not exist when the two hearts are close to each other, this cancels all differences, difficulties and distances.

unsplash.com

In fact, this distance is a test of love. This distance will show you how much you are attached to each other, how important each of you is in each other's life. It is a test of love, success in it requires sacrifice, patience and faith in the other and in yourself, that you are able to move mountains to be with the person you love and you are sure that he is ready to do the same for you. This is love and this is what it takes. If the love is great, it will succeed, it will pass the test and reach the other end of the bridge, where you can look into the eyes of the one you love and tell him that you love him, that everything you did was for him only, and that Yes, we finally did it. Of all the people in the world you choose him. And I, out of all the people in the world, chose you, my dear, and I thank the fate that brought me together with you.

unsplash.com

How does it get easier?

I do not think that I can say that it becomes easier, in fact love grows and attachment grows and the desire to meet increases and it becomes more difficult at some times, but what really makes it easier is recording a voice, a picture, a call! It comes to you as someone who holds your hand and tightens it , telling you that you have to be patient and endurance for the sake of the one you love.

unsplash.com

Social media makes it easy, great love and a wonderful partner, all of this makes it lighter, your ability to understand and adapt and find ways to make you feel the presence of your loved one with you and share in the details of your day makes things nicer. The most important thing is your belief that the day that will bring you together will inevitably come, that your dreams will become reality, and that the one you love will become yours forever.. Amen

unspash.com

Thank you for allowing me to open my heart to you. Thank you for listening to me with interest.. My beautiful family. You are the most wonderful. Thank you from the heart. Hugs in the end.

11
$ 2.08
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8

Comments

You can do it, there are no borders if you want someone in your life. Enjoy now, life will arrange everything for you. But first, buy plane tickets and see each other. 😊Don't put it off because it has to start with something. I wish you good luck, you are both wonderful❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear for this support.. I think we will do this soon, it was on our mind. We hope to meet you too sometime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love that too. I invite you to come to Serbia, to be my guests. 😊Where are you from? The world is actually very small.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear.. I am honored to receive your invitation.. I am from Syria and you are more than welcome here anytime too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Syria is a beautiful country, I wanted to go on vacation there before the war happened. Very sad. I would not dare now, I am afraid, I hope the situation is better now. There are a lot of people here in Serbia who have fled Syria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you mam . Wow I am glad the devil is really the close person to you actually the devil is really kind to everyone and also you that awesome and I am glad you are doing well here is cool.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too .. and thanks for all that kindness .. I know the Devil is amazing and everyone loves him .. happy with your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, your love is so beautiful and sweet. Such love from afar is so strong, and with all this distance tied the two hearts tightly together, that it is praiseworthy. I wish you infinite love. I hope these distances are removed as soon as possible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear, we really appreciate your words and kindness .. wish you an amazing things as you are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, lovers in read.cash? 😁 Well good luck on that I hope you both meet each other in personal that's the only time internet love gets valid..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes yes 🙈❤️ thank you der .. wish you the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lived a long distance relationship but it didn't work out, I hope yours will be successful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you find a better one .. thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

beautiful<3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope such a beautiful relationship will succeed very soon. I try to feel your every word. The words touched my heart. Where there is love, there is no distance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you deae maze I really appreciate this and thank you for your warm feelings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you Lara, I am currently in a long distance relationship too. Yeah it is hard but thanks God we able to make it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's nice to know that you can know excatly how I feel .. hope you union soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh.... Dear ❤️ We are always together and I really feel your words for me. That's an honour. No matter how far we live, our souls are connected. I can feel your heartbeats. Those are mine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'll always hold you in my heart, a part of me is in your name " my heart " feeling your love across the distance .. love you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago