If Alcohol could talk !

22 77
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago
Topics: Alcohol, Fun, Talk, Choose, Random topic, ...

Choose your favorite drink and see what it tells you ..

You have 7 drinks to choose from, choose the one you prefer to drink or the one you find delicious, and if you don't drink alcohol, choose one of the drinks randomly or the one you think you will like if you drink alcohol..

1-Tequila 2-Vodka 3-Whiskey 4-Champagne 5-Beer 6-Wine 7-Rum

Did you choose your drink? Let's see what he will tell you together ..

1- Tequila : trust me man, you can dance !

I can imagine you are at a party, sitting on the edge of the bar, trying to find a drink that will give you some enthusiasm, to gather yourself and start dancing, you have to Tequila my friend, it will pull you by the hand and make your feet walk you to the dance floor.

2- Vodka : you know whom you haven't spoken to recently? Your EX !!

I don't think vodka is a nostalgic drink but it will probably make you do crap lol, drink and call your EX that's the worst you can do, I mean you don't need any more problems and headache, it's enough for you the headache the drink will cause to you.

3- Whiskey : want to try how strong your fist is ? Against that man's face ?!

Yes of course, whiskey is a strong drink, it will give you great energy and more recklessness, you will definitely want to punch someone lol, I mean I was watching Vikings and I thought their favorite drink was whiskey and everyone knows how much Vikings love to fight, lol Beware of the wrath of whiskey

4- Champagne : if you keep talking the police will let you go

Champagne is a luxury drink. It is drunk by businessmen and people from the upper classes of society. Perhaps the best thing they do is talk. Their words can get them out of almost any situation. Now we know that champagne has a role in this.

5- Beer : go for it man she is a total ten !

No comment on this, I don't know if beer will make you braver in talking to women or will it make you rush to any girl you meet I don't know

6- Wine : boys love confusing texts at 3am

Yes wine will definitely say that with a wink at the end lol Wine will make you a naughty girl and love to play games or make you romantic in a mysterious way, I don't know but the thing for sure is that wine is a warm drink for hearts and the color of love

7- Rum : everyone wants to hear every detail about your recent break up

I don't know if rum makes you emotional, sensitive and open to talking about your feelings to others or if it just makes you so talkative that you will tell the details of your life to anyone you come across, regardless of its benefits if you want to keep your privacy avoid it lol.

It's been a while since the last time I was here, I miss you and your writing, I finished yesterday my last exam interview but the final exams haven't started yet, although it's in the coming period and it's more pressure, but I will try to be here more and not miss such periods again

Thank you for reading ❀️

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

The lead image is from unsplash.com

9
$ 2.05
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 5
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago
Topics: Alcohol, Fun, Talk, Choose, Random topic, ...

Comments

I prefer wine because it's a bit more affordable than the other alcoholic drinks you mention aside from beer lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lol Economic thinking.. well wine is delicious, not expensive so it's the coolest lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If alcohol can talk i like to do dance with it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's great my friend, dancing is a good way of self-expression

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have tried everything except Tequila, the champagne tastes best. But too costly. So my first priority is beer. And if those two aren't available, I go with anything of other choices, lol. Don't mind it's whisky or vodka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh Tequila is good you should try it my friend, yes the champagne is luxurious and expensive, I like beer with salt and lemon juice it gets better but the wine is still my favourite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heey I missed you, I'm happy to see you. ❀️ This was fun hahaha. Wine works wonders, it changes me completely, it is a magic drink, but I feel the weight in my legs from one glass, I don't know why. 🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oooh I missed you more dear ❀️❀️ I'm glad you didn't forget me lol. Yes, wine is a magical drink, color, taste and effect. The percentage of water in your body will play a role in affecting you quickly if you mean it from a scientific point of view πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Will it affect me faster if I have more or less water in my body? πŸ˜€ I don't drink a lot of water. 😊 By the way, welcome to Hive. If you need help and advice for the first post, I can help you. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, the percentage of water in your body plays a role, for example, women get drunk faster than men when having the same amount, because the percentage of water in men's bodies is greater than in women's bodies. Ooooh thanks that would be great 😍😍 I need some advice the first time, that's very kind of you ❀️ Telegram?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is interesting fact about water, I didn't know that. 😊Telegram - Jelena87

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Champagne would be my pick, I'm a terrible dancer so tequila is a no go, I hate the taste of vodka but I do miss my ex.... Whisky is too strong for me I don't like the taste either, Beer God I hate that drink how do people drink and enjoy it gross... I like fruit wine though or the sweet alcoholic wine, I haven't tasted rum before so I wouldn't know... Hey lara been a long time... Missed reading your articles and your comments on my articles, hope you remember though lool.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

champagne! Excellent choice my friend πŸ₯‚ I love champagne it's delicious but my favorite is wine, I declare my friend I miss reading your writing and no I didn't forget but I was fighting a war with exams lol, I'll try to be there more or not miss like that, of course I will be glad to read everything you write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice we should be the champagne buddies then lool... I was fighting exam wars as well, coincidence.... I would understand if you can't make it though a lot of important things to do... I'd love to read everything you write as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers my champagne friend πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd definitely choose rum because I'm the type of person who gets so emotional when I drink rum haha.. Ohh, those daysss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol Rum has an effect on you, but beware my friend, your privacy is in danger lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah I agree with rum..and perhaps with matching crying,lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't drink rum much but I know I laugh when I drink alcohol, it doesn't go along with crying for me lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha its so funny after read this article. If alcohol can talk people feel afraid to drink it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol Alcohol can say a lot more yet, I'm glad it made you laugh

$ 0.00
1 year ago