Drunk Doctor !! & Why doesn't everyone get drunk with the same amount of alcohol ?

32 65
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

We all have our first experience with alcohol and we also have a special experience with alcohol, regardless of whether it was our first experience or not. I saw here on read.cash several articles talking about your first experience with alcohol and its effect on you, and after I read several articles I found it amusing lol, and decided to share with you my first experience with alcohol! And I will answer an important medical question related to drunkenness when drinking alcohol.

First of all, I can't help but say hello to my family here on read.cash, how are you my family? Is everything okay? I hope so ..

I want to thank my sponsors, you are amazing, Guys, and I am grateful for your generosity.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

Now let's start ..

When was the first time I drank alcohol?

You might be surprised the first time I tried alcohol, it was at a young age, I was 12 years old lol. But the strangest thing was that it was under the supervision of my dad. It was New Year’s Eve and everyone was drinking alcohol except for me, so my dad allowed me to drink a little, but I went too far lol and drank much more than one large glass, which I was allowed.

My dad told me later that it is better to try alcohol for the first time under his supervision and at home, in case I got drunk or anything happened to me they would be Next to me and they act, it should not be the first experience of anything unless there is company to help you in case things go wrong.

What is the effect of alcohol on me?

In fact, I don't drink to the point of drunk. I like to have a glass or two, but the few times I got drunk, and one of them was on New Year's Eve when I tried alcohol for the first time, the effect of alcohol was funny to me, as if I inhaled laughing gas. My cheeks turned very red and I started laughing at everything, laughing in a funny way to everyone around me. My father described it as the sweetest effect of alcohol.

My cute ones lol

Other than that, I have not had any embarrassing experiences with alcohol. As I told you, I drink alcohol rationally for entertainment at events or meetings with friends. It never crosses my mind when I'm sad, I don't see it as a way to ease my sadness or overcome my problems

What is my favorite type of alcohol?

It's red wine, and it was my first experience with alcohol, but when I tried other types of alcohol it was still my favourite. I love champagne and white wine too, but my number one will still be red wine !

And I like beer sometimes too ..

What kind of alcohol do I not prefer?

I tried many types in fact, but I never liked Whiskey. Vodka is acceptable when mixed with grapefruit juice, but I also don't like it very much.

Note: My dad loves whiskey and that explains all those whiskey bottles lol

Now that I've answered the questions about your first time with alcohol challenge, I'll add a medical question, which I'm sure you've asked a lot about.

Why does one get drunk and the other doesn't when drinking the same amount of alcohol?

The answer is very simple, lol. It has to do with the amount of water in the body of each of us. As we know that the large part of our body is made up of water (liquids), but this amount varies according to gender, age, and weight.

The less water in your body, the greater the effect of alcohol on you, and therefore you get drunk in smaller quantities. So when two people drink the same amount of alcohol, it will have a different effect on them. A person whose body contains a greater amount of water will be affected less, and therefore will be able to drink larger quantities before reaching the same effect on another person in smaller quantities.

The mass of women is generally less than the mass of men, and also, the water content of a woman’s body is less than the water content of a man’s body, and therefore the effect of alcohol on a woman will be greater and her ability to dissolve alcohol is less, that is, she gets drunk before a man when drinking the same quantities. So dear, next time you have a drink, do not try to match your man by drinking, because you will surely get drunk before him.

In the end, I want to say that although the small amounts of alcohol have benefits, but alcoholism is a major cause of many diseases to a degree that you cannot imagine. In addition, alcohol will harm the liver, which is the most important factory in our body. Stay safe and drink alcohol wisely.

Thanks for reading ❤️

All photos including the lead image was taken by me.

P.S. the article or pictures do not contain any aim to promote specific products and are not intended to encourage alcohol, all of them are just spontaneous pictures taken with my phone for the purpose of sharing only. Thanks

10
$ 2.76
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
+ 10
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

ahhh those days :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right about all that is written here get drunk less or don't try it at all. I haven't get drunk before so I don't know how it tastes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's ok if you didn't and it's better if you drink without getting drunk .. but hey little bro if I can ask how old are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coincidentally, The first and only time I drank alcohol was when I was 12 too. I was down with a very serious ailment at that time and my parents opted for a traditional medicine rather than taking me to a clinic. The trado-medicine had to be dissolved in alcohol for more potency. Few seconds after the mixture was forced down my throat, I vomitted everything on my mum's body. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol looks like 12 is the new age to start with alcohol.. well it's good that you vomited it then, because alcohol and medicine are not friends 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! No wonder I couldn't hold. Well, I guess I'm just gonna give another try before the end of the year 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah girl .. give it a try, you have my support lol 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd definitely keep you posted 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting. I like red wine too. And it's good to learn about alcohol from medical perspective

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Red wine is the best ! 😁 Thanks, always a pleasure my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I drank beer for the first time when I was 12 too :) And we are the same, I am not a Whiskey fan and I can tolerate Vodka. I have an allergy when I drink different types of alcohol like I get red bumps on my face.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well hello sis 😍 We are really very similar, I liked that , maybe we can have beer together someday 😁 This is your body's reaction to mixing different types of alcohol, in general, you should not drink more than one type of alcohol at the same time, it will have a worse effect on the body

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, dear Doc. I am just thankful that I always pee when I am getting drunk lol. Perhaps we can have a beer when I am no longer breastfeeding lol :D I easily get drunk with beer dear sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since there's a little baby in the middle, we can just stick to a natural juice for now you beautiful mom and put off a beer for later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nooo I wanna get drunk lol..Just kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol we will get drunk .. just waiting for it lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I drink water less but i havnt had a taste of alcohol, i have been cautious about that for a long time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As a start, you should increase your water consumption to about 3-4 liters per day, you should remain hydrated, regardless of your alcohol use. Staying away from alcohol is a good step for a healthy life, and I hope you keep it my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i must keep to that, thank for this piece

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have given one of those life hack thingy .. when next I am in the midst of friends for some drinks I would make sure I drink a lot of water

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lol thanks, you can give it a try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice.i forgot my first time drinking alcohol but I do drink in medicinal purpose for now. As if ther is such a thing like that. I soaked something in the rhum, and drink it when I don't feel well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay if you don't remember your first time, well if it's for medical purposes and based on your doctor's instructions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you really believe in such? I mean do rhums heal you for some kind?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rum is not common in our country, but its use in moderate quantities has benefits and helps relieve pain, meaning that it does not cure but like an analgesic and has a good effect on the heart in moderate quantities. But like any alcoholic drink, its use in quantities and in the long run has side effects and risks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I'll make sure to only drink it when needed. Thanks you doctor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear .. anytime ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love black label and Jd too but it was expensive😀😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah actually they are, but dad afford them so it's ok 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, so cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers! 😁🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago