The beginning of our journey to the world BCH & Read.cash

2 40
Avatar for Laliaaa
2 years ago

I. Introduction

We start everything in life by introducing ourselves, I think identification is a must in this world we live in and also to give people a brief information about you. This will be our first post to our journey here, hoping for accommodating us in this world.

To start you can call me lia, I'm 19 years old and female. My zodiac sign is pieces and I play sports tennis, I am fond of watching movies, Kdrama and also i like listening to music. When this pandemic/lockdown start school became online in order to continue our study because we avoid face to face contact with other people, we start using facemask and doing the social distancing, here in Philippines we also wear face shield to not catch virus, because of this I can no longer play the thing i love most which is the tennis, and go outside and bond with my friends, I spare my free time writing about any topic that I love to.

⭐So how did I ended up here?

One time i had a chance to have a chit chat with my cousins and told them about my new hobby which is writing articles and writing my experiences on things I've done before, and to my surprise they introduced to me this bitcoin and read.cash they told me that with all the articles that I wrote and to the future articles that I will make, they said that this can be beneficial to me when I use this sites, I thank them for introducing this to me and giving me knowledge about such site that earn tips by sharing experiences, but sadly i have a little bit of problem in my schedule, since my online classes started i kinda have a hard time fitting my hobbies in my swamped schedule, and so i consult one of my friend about this problem that i have. I told them that I can't do it because of my time schedule and they suggested that that they can help me with this. They also started online class and interested with this, so we agreed that we share the works that we need to do. That's how we ended up here.

II. Introduction

Hi guys I'm the friend of lia that she was talking about, I am shira a 19 year old college girl who is currently majoring in Instrumentation and Control Engineering, And yup I offer lia a help since we both love writing. Well for me i have a lot of things that I love to do, writing stuff for starter, i also play guitar which is not so cool since i still cant do some barre chords. I also like drawing and painting, i really hope that i can share some of my works here in the near future, but as you guys know lia and I are sharing this acc so I need her consent in such matter but im guessing she will let me hahaha.

Since the pandemic start and people started worrying about their health and their surroundings the lesser people I see in the street, work station shut off, And the last thing I remember school announcing their suspension of classes. Taking the free time to my advantage I started exploring new things, having so much time in our hands made me realize that we need to do things that we love because no one knows what tomorrow holds for us, one day you are free to hug your friends and then suddenly you need to keep your distance from them. I dont have many interaction since the pandemic start so through my writing I lessen the boredom that I feel every day, And soon i will share articles with you which makes me kinda excited about it, because even though its online I'm going to have an interaction with some of and that is so cool to me to be honest, I crave for human interactions.

⭐Outro

We're new here so we are hoping a kind and wonderful environment in here lets us all share knowledge and experience through this flat form and not hinder us from making new friends in here. We'll be working hard in writing an article as much as we work hard in school.Writing for us is important, they say if you don't want to forget something you can write it on a piece paper. Sometimes when we dreamed about something and we don't want to forget what we dream about, so the first thing we do after waking up is to write it down on a paper and when we want to go back in our dreams we just read what we wrote. This is one of the many reason why writing is powerful. Thank you for welcoming us and hoping for a happy journey with you guys.

3
$ 0.91
$ 0.50 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Vibration101
Sponsors of Laliaaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Laliaaa
2 years ago

Comments

Hello there lia and shira!!! Welcome here in read.cash I think this is the first time I've seen someone who's has 2 people in using one account that's new to me I'm waiting for a lot of idea from both of you. But don't you worry, every people in this platform are great and friendly, I'm hoping for a better future for both of you!!!! Fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right isn't that crazy HAHAHA btw thanks for welcoming us here! -lia

$ 0.00
2 years ago