6 Habits that reveal a lot of your personality

14 47
Avatar for Laica
Written by
3 years ago

Are you a slow eater? Do you shake your leg when you are nervous?

Habit is an automatic behavioral tendency to do something, and while you may not always be aware of your home, how you think, feel and act on a daily basis, here are 6 habits that speak volumes about your personality.

  • THE WAY YOU WALK

Do you know that your walk can tell a lot about you?

Running at a fast pace means that you are very logical, motivated and competitive.

People who move their chest forward, shoulders back, and head high are often confident, outgoing, charismatic and attention-seeking.

On the other hand, people who walk with light footsteps and doctors are usually sensitive, they speak politely and politely.

A recent 2017 study found that convicted criminals and psychopaths often choose their potential victims simply by changing the way they walk and how vulnerable they appear.

  • THE WAY YOU SHAKE HANDS

How do you shake someone's hand?

Research conducted in 2003 found that people with strong handshakes were more emotionally communicative, outgoing, and playful, while those with a loose grip were shy, neurotic, and insecure.

In addition, the design of your hands, the length of the handshake, and whether or not you make eye contact may play a role in how others perceive you.

  • YOUR ONLINE ETIQUETTE

People can tell a lot about you by reading the same text or email you send.

Do you know that your online etiquette or netiquette is not only related to the tone and content of your messages, but also to the links, frequency and speed with which you apply.

Introverts are more polite and formal, while extrovert are friendly and more casual. Good terminology indicates a high degree of intelligence, but the continued lack of typos can convey perfectionism and high conscience.

People who send long emails are also rated as energetic and detail-oriented, but may also be perceived by others as media more sophisticated.

  • YOUR SPENDING HABITS

Are you a great spender or do you like to take the time to make sure you make your purchase?

Forced spenders tend to live unconventional, hedonistic and instantaneous living, while smart spenders are more rational, patient and prefer to look at the bigger picture.

Spending more on prudent things like spa visits and fancy dinners may mean that you like to pamper yourself and treat yourself well, while people who spend more on essentials like essentials will spend more practical, responsible and down to earth.

  • YOUR HANDWRITING

Do you slide your words to the right or to the left?

  • People who have large signatures tend to have more, people are more oriented and have a keen desire to understand them while people with smaller signatures are often focused, introverted and tidy.

  • People whose signature science on the left is introspective and reserved, while those with true plans are more friendly, emotional and impulsive. Those who do not skew logically and practically.

  • YOUR EATING HABITS

Are you a picky eater? Do you finish your meal quickly?

Confident and balanced people are slow because they like to take the time to savor their food and they do not deserve to pay attention to their diet.

Fast foods, on the other hand, are more ambitious, oriented and moody. It is common for picky eaters to be control-minded and attentive to details.

Do you point out any of the habits mentioned here? What do your habits say about you?

Let me know in the comments below. Thank you for reading!

16
$ 0.65
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lawa1988
$ 0.05 from @ms.tipper
Avatar for Laica
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh this traits are being used sometimes in pyschology, correct me if I'm wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a slow eater but I'm a shy person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really true about the walk because one of my friend said to me that I need to walk so smart because one of my strange classmate observing me and targeting me for flirting. It was so bad. So I really need to be mindful walking at public. However, I'm so very sensitive person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, what happened next? After you walk so smart? Is they still observing you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am slow eater, I chew my food very well haha. Unlike my husband, he's eating fast 😂 I am a left handed person and I am a wise spender. Kuripot kumbaga hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Mas mabilis po talaga ata kumain ang lalaki HAHA kahit sa amin po yung mga kapatid ko, grabe sabay sabay kami kakain tapos mainit yung kanin, kami di pa nagsisimula, makuha na ulit. HAHAHA like paano yon? haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God! I don't have any habits mentioned above 😁😁😁😁

That means I am not a human 😁😁 of that kind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA maybe the other habits you have are not listed. The list are top habits. Maybe your habit is not on the top. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe or maybe not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The eating habits depend on the amount of time you have. If you are in a hurry then you will eat faster 😅 but normally, I eat not so slow but not that fast, just the neutral speed... Am an introvert btw. But my handwriting is not that neat 🤣 and my signature is kind of messy lol. But i like my notes to be neat. so every time is in a hurry to write, I will use a separate notebook for that then rewrite it later.. About the online etiquette... I often have typos because am fast at typing 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know lot of people have the same experience with you. Sometimes I also experiencing thatt but not a big deal. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahnot a big deal..i just want to share.. Can relate some in this article 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago