Food Edition

5 22
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Article#27

Saturday, June 4th, 2022

It's been 2 hours, I'm constantly thinking about what to publish today. But no idea came to my mind. I am feeling like my thinking ability is getting retarderd, due to the heatwave. Finally, I got an idea of publishing "this & that" edition. I opened the chrome and started searching for this kind of stuff and finally, I am going to work on "this & that food edition".

let's stick to the topic!

  • Pizza Hut/Domino's

Obviously, Pizza Hut, because they have a diverse variety of pizzas as compared to domino's. Although, I am not that fond of eating pizza. But if someone offers me pizza, I will surely eat hahaha.

Pizza hut ( Islamabad).
  • Macdonald's / KFC

Without any delay Macdonald's. I am in love with MacDonald's everything. Their crispy chicken, nuggets, and fries are extremely delicious.

A random lunch at Macdonald's RWP

I never get bored of eating anything made by Macdonald's. Whenever, I go there, I order lots of food and on the way back home, I separately packed food for my next meal at home. I remember! before COVID-19, I used to eat at McDonald's every other day.

  • Burger King / Hardees

I don't like bigger king nor Hardees, I would like to go with Howdie. First, I like their taste a lot. Secondly, their burgers are huge in size and nuggets are good in taste after MacDonald's, plus their sitting arrangement is beautiful. I like their cowboy-themed interior.

Howdie
  • Coca Cola/ Coca-cola zero

Both. As I mentioned in one of my previous articles, I am not a tea neither coffee person, so any type of cold drink I like to have.

  • Regular Fries/ Curly Fries

I am a huge fan of potatoes, whether in form of regular fries/ curly fries or even potatoes in boiled form. Thank God! my body doesn't weight gaining type, so I can enjoy potatoes in every type.

  • Onion Rings / Stuffed Chilies

None of them. I don't like onion much. I feel a pungent smell even in fried form and also don't like stuffed chilies because I don't like chilies, if I eat one by mistake it would result in mouth blisters.

  • Ketchup/Mayo

I like both of them with my food. Even if something cooked at my home, which I don't like, i simply eat chapati with ketchup or mayo.

  • Burger / Hot Dog

Both. But, I love sausages more. I remember my university timings were so odd. I had to get up early in the morning like around 6'o clock. So, if someday I was getting late I simply used to eat boiled sausages as my first meal of the day.

  • With Cheese/without Cheese,

I am a huge fan of cheese. I will go with cheese and lots of cheese.

  • Upsize/ Regular

If is asked in terms of fries, burgers, or hot dogs, then I will go with upsize, but not in the case of pizza.

  • Milkshake/ Sundae

I prefer milkshake, specially that one, made at home.

I hope you like reading my choices. If you want to upload an article on the same topic you can. But don't forget to mention me..

Taken from Pinterest

  • Lead image & all other images are self taken. Except the last one, which is retrieved grom Pinterest.

4
$ 0.74
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.01 from @bushurr786
Avatar for Laiba1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I prefer coca cola to coca cola zero

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love all pizzas and burgers so it does not matter to me which of that places came from as long as it taste good, I am okay with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like you are foodie, just like meπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes hehe I love all kind of food as long as it taste good haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago