Why is my point stagnant?

17 25
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Good day read.cash, with a heavy heart I lay my complain, I wish you look into it

My point has been stagnant since morning even though I have been engaging in the platform, I am not on punishment so why the stagnant point.

I noticed it started yesterday my point was not adding as it ought to but I took that maybe it will still add but to my utmost dismay it didn't add and now today the worst happened. The point has not added even one since morning

This has never happened to me since I joined the platform, I want to know why it is happening now. What is my offence that made my point stagnant, if it is a mistake or problem please the management of should rectify this so I can enjoy payment for my activities on the platform.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Comments

Contact the read.cash team to table your complain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done that already, thanks for your concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This platform is not all about payment I think you should learn other things, about the money just take it gently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course is not all about payment, but the payment is part of what I gain for being a devoted member

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be you lost your seed phrase that why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its all well dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only you alone can find the solution to that problem you facing right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that suppose to be a consolation or what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All will be well, okay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago