My mood today

6 9
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Seriously I feel so tired and weak, I have not done anything or stressed myself in any way but I feel exhausted already. Today is one of those days I just wish I could lazy about, eat sleep away time, well that's basically what I am doing already but it's tiring. I am not sick yet I am too weak.

It all started last night though, after taking my dinner, I felt this intense weakness all over me, I managed to bath and sleep without switching off the gadgets. I thought I will feel better in the morning but I was wrong, waking up seem like a war, I sluggishly got down from bed, do the necessary things, and off to bed I went again.

All these are happening because I am so free, mom had set me on bed rest but seriously, I am not enjoying it. Now I know too much rest can be tiring. I am feeling sick again out of boredom, I have watched television to the extent my eyes are agitated. Thank God for you my RC(Read.cash) family for keeping me company, lying down is the worst sickness.

Please I need help, what should I do to kill this boredom and extreme tiredness. Have you ever felt this way before, being tired for no reason. What is your day like? Please tell me.

My lovelies @Dreamer and @Tunuu your friend is bored, can you keep me company?

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I managed to bath and sleep without switching off the gadgets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like ice cream or chocolates..eat these your mood will be elevated..keep chattering with RC members..we are like family..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i love them a lot, thank you so much dear. We are family indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you feel well now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago