An appeal for vote in a contest.

0 11
Avatar for Ladyv28
3 years ago

Happy Sunday everyone, I am here to appeal for your vote, my post had been selected as part of the finalist in a contest organized by @Jdineall I plead for is your vote, here is a link to my post. Please take note of the title so you can vote me in the voting section. By voting, I don't mean upvote I mean choosing my article in the voting section. If you like the article you can also upvote it but please vote for me.

https://read.cash/@Ladyv28/a-freewrite-prompt-words-dream-dark-terrify-and-silent-24e5c57c

Here is a link to where you can vote. The voting section. With your support I know I can win.

https://jdine.typeform.com/to/uWJuftGwmy article is article E in the link, please vote for me, just click on the link then click on article[ E] very simple, I am counting on you all. Thank you as you vote for me.

@Dreamer @Tunuu @Ashma @EYERISH687 @CEO please you all should come and support me. Come vote for your friend🙏

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ladyv28
empty
empty
empty

Comments