Happy Sunday from Lady-Acher

3 34
Avatar for Lady-Acher
1 year ago

Hello lovelies, how are you all doing today? I feel good and I am happy to write again today. This Sunday is a special one despite the rainfall. It started raining from noon till present. This is the longest rainfall recorded since last month. August normally has the highest and longer period of rainfall but this Sunday, it came as a surprise.

I have two more important places to go this evening and I hope it stops raining. It really makes me worried when it rains especially when I have somewhere to go. As I write this post, it is still raining. I used to be a kind that loved to sleep while it rains but now I am up writing for read cash. This is really a significant thing in my life.

Today is my second day here and my second article with you guys. The first impression and welcome I have received from my comments and the tips from some of us here made my signing up a colorful one. Thank you guys for your welcome as I wish for more.

I have also read as many articles as I could in the morning before going to worship and here I am now reading and writing again. I love how it works. It has advantages to me and that makes me feel good.

How I am spending my Sunday today.

At first, I attended a church service early in the morning and when I came back, cooking and making a Sunday delicacy started. I have my mom and my sisters help in the kitchen and that made it faster for me to get the Sunday food ready. I know by now, the majority should have eaten Sunday food. It is just a normal thing for me to cook earlier on Sundays. Maybe it is because everyone is at home and because of that, more food is needed to stay with.

Let me share with you what I noticed about Sundays in my family..

As a free working day, everyone in my family stays at home after going to church in the morning. We always record a high amount of consumption on Sundays. The amount of food we eat, the amount of water and drinks are at their highest on Sundays. Staying at home, people need something to keep them busy or keep them company.

Many visitors are also welcomed and I think this is because they are free to visit and we are free at home too. Today we have welcomed four visitors and I have an outing with my sister too.

My plans for the rest of the day.

I had it earlier that I would go to the beach with my sister, which after we take an evening workout but since this rain doesn't want to stop, I think we can only workout indoors. It is just today and Saturdays that my sister has time for exercises. She has been busy lately with her job and so I am too. One of the reasons I appreciate my joining this platform is that I enjoy my leisure writing or reading. It means so much to me.

My plans for the new week.

By next week Sunday, it will be my eighth day here on read. Apart from my other weekly activities, I wish to be celebrating my one week here on this platform with eight articles. For the first time, I will experience writing everyday. This must be a sort of challenge to me and I will be happy to take it up with other necessary engagements on this platform. That is my major plan for the week and I hope I achieve that.

I am yet to get tipped by @TheRandomRewarder whose tips I heard comes in a surprise 🫢. I can't wait to experience his welcome as I continue to do what I love doing.

My biggest dream for this platform

We all have goals that we wish to accomplish, I am not being ambitious with my goals but rather expecting the best of my hope. This is my first time having something to do with crypto currencies and I am happy to get started with BCH. I have surfed my internet and I believe that this crypto BCH has a wonderful future, at least it has its place in the bear markets.

My biggest dream is to have one BCH in my wallet as soon as possible. It might take so long but I believe that it will definitely happen one day. That will be a milestone for me and a blessing to my journey here on READ. I hope to see my dream come to reality in a few months.

Goodbye note

My biggest thank you to all those who welcomed me to this honorary platform. It behooves my assurance in a more confident way that I am expecting the good I wished for before signing up. Thank you for the first tip here on read, I appreciate you guys. Feel free to read, comment, subscribe and upvote your newbie on the platform. Have a happy and beautiful Sunday friends 😘.

Unsplash image

Thanks for reading

@Lady-Acher and all rights reserved.

Lead image taken from unsplash.com

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Gianna-B
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Lady-Acher
1 year ago

Comments

You had a nice Sunday. Mine was fine with a lot of sleep. Yaah! Sunday is so sweet with its freedom.

Special welcome to Readcash🍀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its monday here and i am reading your article before going to office 🥺 Soon Rusty will visit you and you will have 1 BCH. More BCH to all of us . Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. Everyday in our place the rain always pouring that's why if we want to go outside because we want to eat in the restaurant, we cannot because of the gloomy weather always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago