Our 2 Days Without Internet...!

8 35
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
1 year ago

Hello Readers On read!

10 April 2022

Sunday

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

THANKS TO MY SPONSORS WHO ENCOURAGE
ME TO WRITE MORE.

Most of us nowadays depend on the internet and most of our business depends on the internet. Because there are a lot of people these days who earn money online from home and we are one of those people who are earning money online on this platform.And we depend on the internet because of the internet we are earning from here because if we don't have internet So we can't be online on this platform.

Many people around the world make their living on the Internet I mean, they depend on the internet Just as people are earning money on this platform, so are many other platforms where internet is required.They need the internet to make money.

Fiver.com And Upwork.com

Many people have fiver and Upwork All they need is internet to work on and if they don't have internet they can't work here they will have a big loss if they have internet for one or two days If the Internet shuts down for an hour or two, not for a day or two, it is a huge loss.

Once we were giving our lecture at the university, the Professor of our Computer Network told us Once his internet was down for two hours or so he had to suffer a huge loss and he said that he had to suffer a loss of about 1.5 Million rupees only if the internet was down for two hours. And if they've suffered so much because of the two-hour shutdown of the Internet, then let's just say we have the Internet shut down for a day.So how much will the big companies have to suffer?

I can't even imagine how much damage they can do because of the internet shutdown.

And if I do my thing, if I have to spend two days without internet So I will never be able to afford it and if I talk about my loss then my loss is estimated at Three Thousand Rupees.(17$)

And this loss is huge for me because I have to support my family too and for a middle class family three thousand rupees means a lot.Because with these three thousand rupees they can get many things that they need And if I make two dollars a day from this platform, then I have to do my job on Fiver too. And if the internet shuts down, my two days will be wasted And maybe on a small scale I would be at a disadvantage if the internet was down for two days.

Many people use the internet for their livelihood and many people use the internet for their art. They use the internet only to spend time, for example. Social media TikTok, Snapchat, Facebook, YouTube Shorts,

Many people use it to make money and there are many websites from which people are making money and they run only through internet for example Fiver,Upwork,read.cash,noise.cash YouTube channel,and many others.....

"I have mentioned a few platforms because I don't know much about them and if anyone knows of any platforms that you don't like your read.cash.If you can earn money online, you can share it. You can tell people that you can make money from other websites"

In fact I have spent two days without internet and I am realizing how much we lose, how much we lose if internet is closed for only a few hours or a few days. If we lose so much on a small scale, we may not be able to estimate how much the big companies or those working on a large scale will suffer from the Internet shutdown.

I was wondering how much the read.cash website would suffer if the Internet was not available for two hours. God forbid, I just thought how much he would have to suffer and it would not be possible for him to be imprisoned under such circumstances.

And nowadays I don't think anyone would live without the internet, I guess.No one can spend a few minutes or even hours without internet. He needs internet all the time if He has to avoid a heavy loss, otherwise he will be overwhelmed by a big and heavy loss You guys can make a living without the internet Because I have seen such cases.

Lead image Source  

From Unsplash.com & Re-Edit

Thank you for reading my Content

This is Me

@LUCIFER-0404

10
$ 0.88
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
1 year ago

Comments

I'm okay with one day without internet or electricity. Two days is stretching it but longer than that is not okay. For someone who works from home, internet and electricity are two things that are essential.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same here I also not okay without internet and really Nowdays internet is our basic need

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Internet is a basic need nowadays , its necessary for business, studies and every other field so it's really hard to face bad connectivity and slow Internet issue.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

U said true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, nowadays our daily tasks was related to internet and so it was really a big trouble one's there's no internet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some people feel dying while no internet connection but it is important also especially to the business.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes it's important for business

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weak internet connection is really problem for the online struggling people but now a days this issue becoming more grave in different regions

$ 0.02
1 year ago