MARCH: The Beginning of My JOURNEY Here!!...

20 60
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Hello Readers On read cash!

March:02
LUCIFER-0404

How are you I hope you fine and happy.

This is the month of March. Yes, the month of March is very beautiful and the reason is that spring comes in the month of March.The month of March is also known as Bihar In the month of March, new leaves emerge from the trees, new leaves emerge from the plants, and those plants which are forgotten.The flowers of Urdu K also come out and they start to look beautiful. The garden blossoms again and again.So much so that the weather is sure to end In the spring season people are happy and enjoy their life and beautiful gardens that are replanted.People get ready to see it and have more fun and it is the month of March that is why it is a very beautiful month for us.

Some of my friends informed me about read cash These platforms are the best for everyone who does not earn money online.I came with his words in mind

And I have stepped on it to cover my expenses and I have stepped on it thinking that I am insha'Allah Do a good job on this platform and get my articles written better than me. I did a lot of people.I have seen the IDs of people who work so beautifully on the phone. I am mentioning to them that I have learned a lot from their articles. I have learned a lot and posted here. Have learned

@Amjad_Ali_Waince I have seen your article on top yesterday I found out that you have earned one hundred and sixty dollars 160$ from read cash and sixteen dollars from noise cash

I appreciate you have achieved a great achievement here by working in a very beautiful way.And I pray that you continue to be successful.

Also check out @Lucifer01 post who has completed his 300 subscribers head on and I'm very excited.Attracted is that he has achieved a great achievement And I also thank him for what he has done so beautifully here.

I've seen a lot of people's articles and I've seen a lot of seniors who are doing well and earning here and here And they help other newcomers too and and I'm glad they helped other people with their posts. @Ling01 @BCH_LOVER @GarrethGrey07 @Alther Appreciate them by reading and give them credit for doing good deeds so that they can't do good deeds here.Let me tell you the names of those who are doing good work here and also helping others

@HappyBoy @Kristofferquincy @Ruffa @Ella-234 @Crackers

@PVMihalache @MintDice @scottcbusiness @SatoshisAngels @Pantera @Jelena should keep helping others because helping each other is good and rewarding and when we help other small users they are happy with us and pray that they We have helped and I appreciate you guys for helping so many people

I am starting my journey from zero BCH And I'll do a good job here and try to write another good article. I hope you guys won't let me down.

As the month of March is green, why don't all your faces turn green and keep you laughing and playing, Allah Almighty May you always have success in life and may you also pray for me to do good work on this forum and emerge on this platform as soon as possible

Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty

Lead image source:

From Unsplash.com and Re-Edit.

Thanks To All of You have a Nice Day.

13
$ 2.16
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of LUCIFER-0404
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LUCIFER-0404
2 years ago

Comments

Hey hi 😊 thanks for mentioning, nice to meet you. 😊 Go ahead with writing! See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank my friend I really happy to meet many good Friends here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family. So happy to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Lucifer my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash Lucifer. It's good to have you join us. I have a few questions though, why the name Lucifer? Are you in anyway related to Lucifer 01? How do you know so many writers on the platform? Don't be offended please, i'm just curious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer is my nick name friend!I And my few friends tell me about this platform and also told me some great writers so I mentioned all because I am happy to join all of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! That's nice. Do have a wonderful time on the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thanks I have 3 friends who work on this platform and thank u Happyboy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good to hear, their experience will be needed to nagivate the site well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry negative ? Mean

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Navigate i mean. 🤣(It was a typo)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤭I see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello welcome to read cash, it was nice to see you here and I hope you continue your journey here, just be consistent and you'll succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend! Yeah everything is possible when you work hard and God will succeed you. thanks for pray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very happy to see that i am mentioned in it. I hope your journey will going successfully with read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend this is the kindness of many people who help others and get a good place in the hearts of others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Welcome in read.cash. So good that you know some writers here, btw, are you a fan of Lucifer01?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend! I am new here but my friends tell me about some of good authors and I learn many things from these writers and I really appreciate you because you help here most people and I am happy for this and I am not Fan of Lucifer but I like him my nick name is Lucifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, hope to know you more. Enjoy your journey here:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah friend Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago